Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lunch Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Lunch Cooler
$3.29 to $5.69
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
$2.95 to $5.69
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Folding Roller Cooler Folding Roller Cooler
$20.95 to $33.50 Min qty: 25
Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
$38.49 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Rocky 20-Can Cooler Rocky 20-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Igloo Arctic Cooler Igloo Arctic Cooler
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Crusade Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Crusade Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Stealth Cooler Stealth Cooler
$7.69 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email