Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 10/23
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 3/26/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 3/30/2018
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 10
Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
New Item
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler
$8.75 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Oval Cooler Oval Cooler
$8.65 to $15.25 Min qty: 20
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Coleman 42-Can Marine Tarpaulin Cooler Coleman 42-Can Marine Tarpaulin Cooler
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email