Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 6/20
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Min qty: 25
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 45
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Lindy Lunch Cooler Lindy Lunch Cooler
$5.95 to $10.15 Min qty: 30
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Oval Cooler Oval Cooler
$8.65 to $15.25 Min qty: 20
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler Bailey Box Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email