Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7391-ST

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.55

Total

232.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Staple-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photographs of stunning natural scenery throughout North America.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For spiral-bound calendar, see item #7391-SP American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral.
  • Envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the calendars! Great job!

October 2014

Theresa from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

not the highest quality calendar but fair for the price

December 2008

Debbie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice calendar, a nice looking reminder of your business to customers and potential customers during the year.

January 2014

Bill from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicely made, nicely priced

January 2012

Kathleen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

scenes and color are fantastic.

November 2010

Rhonda from Galax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Calendars are appreciated by our members. They especially like the fact that the pictures have their locations printed right under the picture.

November 2010

Sue from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

simple, inexpensive and our customers like it

December 2009

Carol from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Very nice imprint. will order next year

December 2009

Caroline from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We would have liked to have ordered a variety of calendars but your order limits are so high (300+) that we could only do one picture. America is our choice in that case.

December 2009

Karla from Fort Smith

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking.

November 2009

Kathleen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Planes Calendar Planes Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Birds Calendar Birds Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Cityscape Desk Calendar Cityscape Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
National Parks Calendar National Parks Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.25 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.15 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Charter Desk Calendar Charter Desk Calendar
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
$2.75 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$7.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 13
Drone Aerials Wall Calendar Drone Aerials Wall Calendar
$1.75 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$4.69 to $17.29 Min qty: 25
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Agriculture Calendar - Stapled Agriculture Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.35 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Inspirations Calendar Scenic Inspirations Calendar
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email