Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7391-ST

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 79¢ to $1.55

Now on sale: 72¢ to $1.42 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 79¢
Sale Price $1.42 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 72¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.42

Total

213.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Staple-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photographs of stunning natural scenery throughout North America.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For spiral-bound calendar, see item #7391-SP American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral.
  • Envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the calendars! Great job!

October 2014

Theresa from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

not the highest quality calendar but fair for the price

December 2008

Debbie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice calendar, a nice looking reminder of your business to customers and potential customers during the year.

January 2014

Bill from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicely made, nicely priced

January 2012

Kathleen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

scenes and color are fantastic.

November 2010

Rhonda from Galax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Calendars are appreciated by our members. They especially like the fact that the pictures have their locations printed right under the picture.

November 2010

Sue from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

simple, inexpensive and our customers like it

December 2009

Carol from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Very nice imprint. will order next year

December 2009

Caroline from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We would have liked to have ordered a variety of calendars but your order limits are so high (300+) that we could only do one picture. America is our choice in that case.

December 2009

Karla from Fort Smith

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking.

November 2009

Kathleen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Capital Desk Calendar Capital Desk Calendar
79¢ to $1.35
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Eternal Word Calendar
On Sale!
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Accordion Desk Calendar
Exclusive!
Accordion Desk Calendar
45¢ to 99¢
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Magnetic Peel-n-Stick Calendar
On Sale!
Magnetic Peel-n-Stick Calendar
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Dominique Desk Calendar Dominique Desk Calendar
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large
$1.45 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Genoa Desk Calendar Genoa Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
Exclusive!
4imprint Exclusive 2018 Wildlife Calendar
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Airplane Desk Calendar Airplane Desk Calendar
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Ducks Unlimited Calendar Ducks Unlimited Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
America's Beauty Desk Calendar America's Beauty Desk Calendar
95¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
America the Beautiful with Recipes America the Beautiful with Recipes
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Puppies & Kittens Appointment Calendar - Window Puppies & Kittens Appointment Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar - Spiral Best Friends Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 2-3/4" x 4-1/8"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini Landscapes of America Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Runner's Calendar Runner's Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Seashore
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email