Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7391-ST

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.35 $1.29 $1.09 89¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Staple-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photographs of stunning natural scenery throughout North America.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For spiral-bound calendar, see item #7391-SP American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral.
  • Envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love the calendars! Great job!

October 2014

Theresa from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

not the highest quality calendar but fair for the price

December 2008

Debbie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice calendar, a nice looking reminder of your business to customers and potential customers during the year.

January 2014

Bill from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nicely made, nicely priced

January 2012

Kathleen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

scenes and color are fantastic.

November 2010

Rhonda from Galax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Calendars are appreciated by our members. They especially like the fact that the pictures have their locations printed right under the picture.

November 2010

Sue from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

simple, inexpensive and our customers like it

December 2009

Carol from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Very nice imprint. will order next year

December 2009

Caroline from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We would have liked to have ordered a variety of calendars but your order limits are so high (300+) that we could only do one picture. America is our choice in that case.

December 2009

Karla from Fort Smith

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking.

November 2009

Kathleen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Healthy Eating Calendar Healthy Eating Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Coloring Desk Pad Calendar With Corners Coloring Desk Pad Calendar With Corners
$3.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
Free Setup
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 50
Birds Calendar Birds Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Monarch Desk Calendar Monarch Desk Calendar
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten Vertical Wall Hanger – Kitten
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Horses Calendar Horses Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park Vertical Wall Hanger – National Park
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall Vertical Wall Hanger – Autumn Waterfall
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Circle Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Circle
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Taxi Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Taxi
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat