Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7371-SM-LQ

Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty

Join the coffee clutch in print!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 1/26
Kraft Brown
Kraft Brown
back in stock 1/26
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 45¢ 42¢ 34¢ 32¢ 28¢ 25¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.45

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customers will grasp your next advertising message!
  • These beverage jackets wrap around 8-oz paper cups to form a protective barrier for hands.
  • The dimpled texture makes it easier for hands to hold - making it perfect for hot or cold drinks!
  • Create a cooperative advertising campaign by distributing coffee cup sleeves to local coffee houses.
  • If you need 10,000 pieces or more, check out item #7371-SM Java Jacket - Small for larger quantities.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE 1st color Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty 24¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Large
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large 14¢ to 24¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small 14¢ to 24¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 95%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 2%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the white sleeves, with black imprint. They turned out great! The ink bled a little bit, but I'm probably the only one who will notice/care. I'd order these again!

May 2017

Crystal from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The photo you show is not reflective of the actual product. The jacket does not fit around normal sized coffee cups.

May 2017

Josh from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were perfect! Exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Samantha from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2016

Khrystyna from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

July 2015

Bobby from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An awesome way to advertise an event!

October 2013

Janet from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item and the imprint looked nice.

May 2013

Amanda from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the java jackets definitely got noticed on campus. Pleased with the quality and exceptionally-pleased with the quick turnaround time and speedy shipping.

December 2011

Renae from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very eye-catching

August 2010

Mary from Sugar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the java jackets the artwork came out great and it is a good quality product.

October 2009

Caroline from Miles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
17¢ to 31¢
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small
14¢ to 24¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz.
16¢ to 31¢
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz.
7¢ to 15¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Disposable Apron
Free Setup
Disposable Apron
$2.95 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Food Tray - White Food Tray - White
32¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Wood Stir Stick
Free Setup
Wood Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"  - Low Qty
Free Setup
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7" - Low Qty
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer Wooden Nickel - Beer
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck Plastic Nickel - Buck
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Platter Party Platter
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel Plastic Nickel
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee Wooden Nickel - Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email