Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7371-LG

Java Jacket - Large

Get your message into more hands with imprinted java wraps!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 1/26
Kraft Brown
Kraft Brown
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 24¢ 21¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.24

Total

2400.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Java Jacket - Large

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customers will grasp your next advertising message!
  • These beverage jackets wrap around 16-20 oz. paper cups to form a protective barrier for hands.
  • The dimpled texture makes it easier for hands to hold - making it perfect for hot or cold drinks!
  • Create a cooperative advertising campaign by distributing coffee cup sleeves to local coffee houses.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #7371-LG-LQ Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE 1st color Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty 24¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty 24¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small 14¢ to 24¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 95%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 2%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the white sleeves, with black imprint. They turned out great! The ink bled a little bit, but I'm probably the only one who will notice/care. I'd order these again!

May 2017

Crystal from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The photo you show is not reflective of the actual product. The jacket does not fit around normal sized coffee cups.

May 2017

Josh from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were perfect! Exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Samantha from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2016

Khrystyna from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

July 2015

Bobby from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An awesome way to advertise an event!

October 2013

Janet from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item and the imprint looked nice.

May 2013

Amanda from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the java jackets definitely got noticed on campus. Pleased with the quality and exceptionally-pleased with the quick turnaround time and speedy shipping.

December 2011

Renae from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very eye-catching

August 2010

Mary from Sugar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the java jackets the artwork came out great and it is a good quality product.

October 2009

Caroline from Miles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Plastic Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
26¢ to 48¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
43¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 500
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$5.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Emergency Wooden Nickel - Emergency
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Free Setup
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
66¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
53¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
22¢ to 60¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
53¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 60¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
50¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
12¢ to 33¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email