Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7371-LG

Java Jacket - Large

Get your message into more hands with imprinted java wraps!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Kraft Brown
Kraft Brown
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 23¢ 20¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.23

Total

2300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Java Jacket - Large

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customers will grasp your next advertising message!
  • These beverage jackets wrap around 16-20 oz. paper cups to form a protective barrier for hands.
  • The dimpled texture makes it easier for hands to hold - making it perfect for hot or cold drinks!
  • Create a cooperative advertising campaign by distributing coffee cup sleeves to local coffee houses.
  • Made in the USA.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #7371-LG-LQ Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE 1st color Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty 23¢ to 42¢
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty 23¢ to 44¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small 13¢ to 23¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 39 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 95%
0%
3%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered the white sleeves, with black imprint. They turned out great! The ink bled a little bit, but I'm probably the only one who will notice/care. I'd order these again!

May 2017

Crystal from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The photo you show is not reflective of the actual product. The jacket does not fit around normal sized coffee cups.

May 2017

Josh from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They were perfect! Exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Samantha from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2016

Khrystyna from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

July 2015

Bobby from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An awesome way to advertise an event!

October 2013

Janet from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item and the imprint looked nice.

May 2013

Amanda from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the java jackets definitely got noticed on campus. Pleased with the quality and exceptionally-pleased with the quick turnaround time and speedy shipping.

December 2011

Renae from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very eye-catching

August 2010

Mary from Sugar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the java jackets the artwork came out great and it is a good quality product.

October 2009

Caroline from Miles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. -  Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
45¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
12¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
29¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 8 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
66¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
12¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel Plastic Nickel
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
29¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 9 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 60¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky Wooden Nickel - Lucky
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email