Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7371-LG

Java Jacket - Large

Get your message into more hands with imprinted java wraps!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Kraft Brown
Kraft Brown
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 24¢ 21¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.24

Total

2400.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Java Jacket - Large

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customers will grasp your next advertising message!
  • These beverage jackets wrap around 16-20 oz. paper cups to form a protective barrier for hands.
  • The dimpled texture makes it easier for hands to hold - making it perfect for hot or cold drinks!
  • Create a cooperative advertising campaign by distributing coffee cup sleeves to local coffee houses.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #7371-LG-LQ Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • FREE 1st color Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty 24¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty 24¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small 14¢ to 24¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 95%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 2%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the white sleeves, with black imprint. They turned out great! The ink bled a little bit, but I'm probably the only one who will notice/care. I'd order these again!

May 2017

Crystal from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The photo you show is not reflective of the actual product. The jacket does not fit around normal sized coffee cups.

May 2017

Josh from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were perfect! Exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Samantha from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2016

Khrystyna from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

July 2015

Bobby from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An awesome way to advertise an event!

October 2013

Janet from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item and the imprint looked nice.

May 2013

Amanda from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the java jackets definitely got noticed on campus. Pleased with the quality and exceptionally-pleased with the quick turnaround time and speedy shipping.

December 2011

Renae from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very eye-catching

August 2010

Mary from Sugar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the java jackets the artwork came out great and it is a good quality product.

October 2009

Caroline from Miles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
39¢ to 74¢
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
39¢ to 86¢
Paper Placemat - White
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - White
8¢ to 47¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢
Stir Stick - Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
29¢ to 74¢
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
34¢ to 84¢
Square Crystal Stir Stick
Free Setup
Square Crystal Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
28¢ to 69¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
19¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
22¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 500
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
58¢ to $2.12 Min qty: 100
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Round
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 500
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
$19.49 to $59.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
Wooden Nickel - Buck Wooden Nickel - Buck
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
12¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 32 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 32 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Candy Box - Colors Mini Candy Box - Colors
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 9 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 9 oz. - LQ
42¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Free Setup
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty
10¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency Wooden Nickel - Emergency
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email