Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7371-LG-LQ

Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty

Customers will grasp your next advertising message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Kraft Brown
Kraft Brown
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 45¢ 42¢ 34¢ 32¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.45

Total

225.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Beverage jackets wrap around 16-20 oz. paper cups.
  • The dimpled texture makes it easier for hands to hold - making it perfect for hot or cold drinks!
  • Create a cooperative advertising campaign by distributing coffee cup sleeves to local coffee houses.
  • If you need 10,000 pieces or more, check out item #7371-LG Java Jacket - Large for higher quantities.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • FREE 1st color Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Java Jacket - Large
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large 14¢ to 24¢
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty 26¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small 14¢ to 24¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 95%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 2%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the white sleeves, with black imprint. They turned out great! The ink bled a little bit, but I'm probably the only one who will notice/care. I'd order these again!

May 2017

Crystal from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The photo you show is not reflective of the actual product. The jacket does not fit around normal sized coffee cups.

May 2017

Josh from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were perfect! Exactly what we wanted.

February 2016

Samantha from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2016

Khrystyna from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

July 2015

Bobby from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An awesome way to advertise an event!

October 2013

Janet from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item and the imprint looked nice.

May 2013

Amanda from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The printing looked great and the java jackets definitely got noticed on campus. Pleased with the quality and exceptionally-pleased with the quick turnaround time and speedy shipping.

December 2011

Renae from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very eye-catching

August 2010

Mary from Sugar Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the java jackets the artwork came out great and it is a good quality product.

October 2009

Caroline from Miles City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 8 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
61¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Tailgater Set - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99 Min qty: 10
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Wood Stir Stick
Free Setup
Wood Stir Stick
23¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Candy Box - Colors Mini Candy Box - Colors
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Round
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Spoon in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Spoon in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
58¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.74 Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
56¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Website Wooden Nickel - Website
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT Wooden Nickel - TUIT
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Butler Tray - Full Color Butler Tray - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer Plastic Nickel - Beer
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat