Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7303-85-F

Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil

Your logo dazzles in eye-catching foil on this printed plastic bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear Frost

Selected Color(s): Clear Frost
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 84¢ 75¢ 68¢ 64¢ 58¢ 48¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

272.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 8" x 5" - Foil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp 3-mil frosted plastic shopping bag features roomy 3" gussets for extra packaging space.
  • High density frosted plastic, fused soft-loop handles and sturdy cardboard bottom insert add strength and durability!
  • Provides superior packaging with a hint of sparkle for your goody bags, tradeshow giveaways or customer shopping purchases.
  • Your foil imprinted message is well-placed front and center, between the folds of the bottom and handles.
  • This HDPE bag is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 8" x 5" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $85 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were exactly what we were looking for and fulfilled the need.

June 2013

Michelle from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Printing should have been bigger - didn't realize until item received

August 2015

Michele from Norcross

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

loved what we ordered

May 2016

Patty from Allison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

worked well, but crushes easily.

October 2015

Tricia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

June 2015

Lenora from Littleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the needs of our program

May 2015

Liz from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad for the price! The ink on the front tends to rub off a little, but overall they looked good for the event and weren't meant to last much longer than hat.

January 2014

Kristyn from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good bag

May 2012

Thomas from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2012

Nancy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product! Looks Great and works!

December 2010

Heather from Pittsfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
54¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16"
48¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
54¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Litter Bag Litter Bag
26¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2"
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 18" x 16"
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 19" x 15" Eco Die Cut Bag - 19" x 15"
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12"
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15”
32¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13"
38¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12" Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 19" x 15" Convention Bag - 19" x 15"
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Bag - Silver Halloween Bag - Silver
41¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email