Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7303-108

Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"

They'll see your custom logo AND their purchases, too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear Frost

Selected Color(s): Clear Frost
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 65¢ 57¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp 3-mil frosted plastic shopping bag features roomy 4" gussets for extra packaging space.
  • High density plastic, fused soft-loop handles and sturdy cardboard bottom insert add strength and durability!
  • Provides superior packaging with a hint of sparkle for your goody bags, tradeshow giveaways or customer shopping purchases.
  • Your imprinted message is well-placed front and center, between the folds of the bottom and handles.
  • This HDPE bag is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 10" x 8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They were exactly what we were looking for and fulfilled the need.

June 2013

Michelle from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Printing should have been bigger - didn't realize until item received

August 2015

Michele from Norcross

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

loved what we ordered

May 2016

Patty from Allison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

worked well, but crushes easily.

October 2015

Tricia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

June 2015

Lenora from Littleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for the needs of our program

May 2015

Liz from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad for the price! The ink on the front tends to rub off a little, but overall they looked good for the event and weren't meant to last much longer than hat.

January 2014

Kristyn from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good bag

May 2012

Thomas from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

March 2012

Nancy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Product! Looks Great and works!

December 2010

Heather from Pittsfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
22¢ to 69¢
Halloween Bag - House
Sale Item
Halloween Bag - House
up to 23% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 85¢
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Translucent
33¢ to 83¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
30¢ to 79¢
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
Sale Item
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
up to 12% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
33¢ to 83¢
Coupon Grab Bag Coupon Grab Bag
16¢ to 67¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
18¢ to 59¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - White
18¢ to 59¢
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Dentist Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
29¢ to 49¢
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email