Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7287-M

Insulated Auto Tumbler- 16 oz. - Metallic

This tumbler is brimming with brand-boosting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Blue / Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue / Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Blue / Metallic Green
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.55 $2.39 $2.25 $2.15 $1.95 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

2.55

Total

382.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Insulated Auto Tumbler- 16 oz. - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable metallic plastic travel tumbler features a tapered bottom that fits most automobile cup holders.
  • Black dual-wall insulated interior helps preserve beverage temperature.
  • Push-on lid with thumb slide-closure prevents messy leaks and spills.
  • All parts of this travel mug are made from polypropylene plastic material.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These cups are great for hot and cold beverages, very attractive, easy to hold, fit nicely in the car cup holder, and you can easily use a straw with the lid! They are great.

June 2013

Mary from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not all the tops worked.

October 2010

Kerrie from Mclean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

love them... look great!

March 2017

Desiree from Apo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sturdy cups. The printing wears off after a few washes.

April 2016

Mandy from Yarmouth

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the imprints are Great. Printing and shipping is very fast.

March 2016

Rick from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for the price and a promotional giveaway.

March 2016

Jenny from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice mug, most tops locked on with no problem (a few had to be tossed as no one could get the top to snap on). Unfortunately some of the imprinting is already rubbing off (after only 2 weeks of use and hand washing only)

January 2016

Winona from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

so far very happy with these, the lid is a little flimsy but works great

December 2015

Bobbi from Forsyth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The colors were bright and arrival time was quick.

September 2015

Mary from Falmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered these tumblers several different times over the last few years. We put them in our First-time Visitor gift bags at my church and everyone loves them. This is a very good, well made product.

July 2015

Vicki from Arley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Odyssey Travel Mug - 18 oz. Odyssey Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$4.45 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Cup for a Cause - 14 oz. Cup for a Cause - 14 oz.
$3.79 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $29.59 Min qty: 24
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.29 Min qty: 24
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$10.19 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Infinity Tumbler Gift Set Infinity Tumbler Gift Set
$12.25 to $20.35 Min qty: 25
Color Accent Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Accent Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.35 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz. bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Slider Lid Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.50 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kona Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved Kona Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$12.50 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$13.50 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.95 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email