Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7277-24HR

Quasar Pen - 24 hr

Plunge ahead with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Graphite
Translucent Graphite
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 67¢ 55¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Quasar Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slotted black grip is ergonomic relief for writer's cramp.
  • Smooth plunger action makes this retractable pen easy to use.
  • Black medium-point ink is standard.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Quasar Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Quasar Pen 34¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these! They write well and they are a very nice pen!

May 2012

Liz from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink in these pens seem to run out quickly. They are not the greatest of quality.

March 2007

Sharlyn from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the customization!

March 2012

Jane from Cartersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was delivered in a very timely manner, and imprint was nice.

July 2010

Debbie from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very classy very the price and writes great too.

June 2010

Dori from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Has the look and feel of high quality, and the price is right.

April 2010

Estela from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers absolutely love the pens. They remark on them all the time. All of us that work use them also and think they are great.

November 2008

Dorothy from East Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

writes beatifully

May 2007

Bonnie from Potsdam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love to use the Quasar Pens in marketing and in giving to staff. When I recently used them as give-aways at a health fair, everyone kept returning to my table in favor of others who were giving a cheaper product. Each time someone came and asked for another pen, I was able to share more information about AuSable Valley Community and the benefits of living, working and serving here! Thanks for providing a sharp, high quality pen at an affordable price!

December 2006

Denise from Fairview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat Goofy Pop Pen - Hat
$1.45 to $2.55
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
89¢ to $1.65
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Wolverine Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email