Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7277-24HR

Quasar Pen - 24 hr

Plunge ahead with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Graphite
Translucent Graphite
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 67¢ 55¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Quasar Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slotted black grip is ergonomic relief for writer's cramp.
  • Smooth plunger action makes this retractable pen easy to use.
  • Black medium-point ink is standard.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen 34¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone loves these! They write well and they are a very nice pen!

May 2012

Liz from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink in these pens seem to run out quickly. They are not the greatest of quality.

March 2007

Sharlyn from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the customization!

March 2012

Jane from Cartersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was delivered in a very timely manner, and imprint was nice.

July 2010

Debbie from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very classy very the price and writes great too.

June 2010

Dori from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Has the look and feel of high quality, and the price is right.

April 2010

Estela from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers absolutely love the pens. They remark on them all the time. All of us that work use them also and think they are great.

November 2008

Dorothy from East Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

writes beatifully

May 2007

Bonnie from Potsdam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love to use the Quasar Pens in marketing and in giving to staff. When I recently used them as give-aways at a health fair, everyone kept returning to my table in favor of others who were giving a cheaper product. Each time someone came and asked for another pen, I was able to share more information about AuSable Valley Community and the benefits of living, working and serving here! Thanks for providing a sharp, high quality pen at an affordable price!

December 2006

Denise from Fairview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 31¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
78¢ to 88¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 58¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email