#7267-W

Roadster Mug - 16 oz. - White Lid

You'll never fall off the map with this mug!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Roadster Mug - 16 oz - White Lid
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Hope Pink
Hope Pink
select color Orange Flame
Orange Flame
select color Hot Lime
Hot Lime
select color Arctic Blue
Arctic Blue
select color Royal Purple
Royal Purple
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 48

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 201 ratings

Roadster Mug - 16 oz. - White Lid
Sherwin from Hainesville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
nice product fast shipping
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amanda from Marshall
January 2012
Not top quality, but great for the price! I enjoy the ability to take apart the lid when cleaning.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrew from Annandale
March 2011
Great Cup, love the enviro benefits
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from San Antonio
November 2010
Great buy and our members loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Ypsilanti
October 2010
They were a big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Denver
May 2010
Some of the finishes had scratches on them - not so obvious that I would return them but annoying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Atlanta
April 2010
The color was nice (purple) and it seems sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Kansas City
March 2010
Very pleased with the finished product and customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Omaha
October 2009
Nice product, perfect for give aways to promote your organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from West Chester
April 2009
Nice imprint. Great mug for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Grand Junction
February 2009
We ordered the Roadster Mug with our church's name and contact information on one side and a message on the opposite side. We fill them with goodies and wrap them in celephane and deliver them to our first-time visitors. We have great response, and everyone likes having a new mug that travels well. We've been really happy with the product and just ordered another 288! They're affordable, yet not cheap. Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from New York
February 2009
A very afordable way to represent you organization. We found this item to go very well on company gatherings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from New Hartford
October 2008
We really liked the mugs and found the price favorable to us, but we found about 4 mugs so far in one of the boxes that is cracked...We still have another box that has not been opened yet. I am hoping we do not find broken items in there as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clayton from Milwaukee
September 2008
Appearance, above average. Imprint, above average. Construction, average.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Grayson
June 2008
The mug is great and all of our reunion attendees remarked about the quality of this selection.
Did you find this review helpful?
Desti from Wakefield
August 2007
We wanted the cups in granit grey but they came in white. Not sure where we lost the communication being it was my first time using your company
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Gastonia
March 2007
Everyone loved the design & the crisp shiney color. Thanks for the samples also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Rockville
December 2006
We were a little dissappointed that our logo would not fit. But what we ended up with was nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Columbus
October 2006
The mugs work wonderful for our associates. They are very easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the roadster mug - 16 oz. - white lid with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website