#7249

Mood Pencil

Give them a feel for your business with this color-changing pencil.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mood Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Pink and Peach
Pink / Peach
select color Burnt Orange and Golden Yellow
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
select color Lime and Bright Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
select color Blue and White
Blue / White
select color Purple and Hot Pink
Purple / Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Base Color     : Heat-Changed Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Base Color
: Heat-Changed Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 298 ratings

Mood Pencil
Jan from Paulding July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
would have liked to have been able to choose maroon with my items but neon green worked
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Margo from New Leipzig
April 2016
Hard to sharpen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Chapel Hill
February 2016
The color is great! They aren't super sturdy but that's okay. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Akron
November 2015
The colors were bright and worked well for our Community Halloween event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Austin
January 2015
nice pencil!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elmira
August 2014
Kids love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Pottsville
August 2014
We were pleased with the many options of color and especially the flexibility to choose 4 color options
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregg from Eagan
April 2014
Mood pencil doesn't change color very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelley from Wichita Falls
October 2013
Fun pencils when they turn colors.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamye from Ovilla
July 2013
Good and cheap! Kids love them :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Lynchburg
July 2013
The pencils are fun, you definitely have to grip it for awhile before it changes color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beryline from Conway
August 2012
Hot item with students!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mallory from Lockport
July 2012
We ordered the orange/gold mood pencils and love them. They change color very easily and look really cool when doing so. We did, however, receive samples of the green mood pencil, which hardly changes colors at all, and the burnt orange/coral pencil, which looks much more pink than orange. (Just a heads-up if looking into those colors) Overall, we are very happy with the service and the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melanie from Santa Ana
May 2012
The blue to light blue works better than the green to yellow
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Oak Ridge
May 2011
Thought I was ordering mixed colors but only one color was delivered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michele from Staten Island
November 2010
The pencil could write a little darker but otherwise great item. You also need to squeeze really hard for the color to change.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tydell from New Orleans
November 2010
The black eraser seems to work better than previous mood pencils I've had.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Longmont
September 2010
great incentive - the kids love this items
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Richmond
August 2010
Very unique and both young and old like them. Also, don't worry if they are delivered in very hot weather and look like they have been permanently changed by the heat. A day or so in AC makes them go back to normal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ari from Wesley Hills
August 2010
This pencil is fun but doesn't change color as much in the picture. 4imprint made the setup easy and quick. If I ever need any other promotional products I will defiantly go with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the mood pencil with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website