Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7249

Mood Pencil

Give them a feel for your business with this color-changing pencil.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / White
Blue / White
Pink / Peach
Pink / Peach
Purple / Hot Pink
Purple / Hot Pink
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
Selected Color(s): Blue / White
Base Color
: Base Color
Trim Color
: Heat-Changed Color
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun "mood" pencil reacts to the temperature of their hands.
  • Pencil color changes from base color, to heat-activated color, in seconds.
  • Several vibrant color combinations to choose from!
  • Made from synthetic wood-like polystyrene material.
  • The #2 lead pencil comes unsharpened.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil 20¢ to 40¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pencils! We ordered the pink/purple and they are bright and vivid. Kids are loving them.

October 2013

Shelley from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I bought 1000 of these pencils and they are a really great toy. If I could rank them zero stars I would. I bought both the green and the blue pencils but the green ones don't have a noticeable change. The blue ones look nice but neither of the pencils are usable. When I tried to sharpen them they would sharpen with a wooden point instead of a lead point, quite frustrating. If you could actually write with these then I would consider buying them… but I want a pencil that can actually be sharpened.

March 2012

Annalea from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

The color on this product is very dull. I was not at all impressed with this product. The red was more light pink than red.

August 2017

Mishion from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Ordered Orange that was suppose to turn yellow...I have 1000 Yellows pencils that don't do anything...

August 2016

Whitney from Norfork

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pencils don't change color unless the temperature in the room is warm. On cold days they are just a colored pencil, not a mood pencil.

November 2014

Lorrie from Carrollton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pencils are awful. They do not sharpen and can not be used.

May 2012

Melanie from Alcoa

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pencils barely change colors, so I wasn't pleased with this item and would have chosen a different type of pencil.

September 2010

Heather from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Your imprinting was fine. The pencils do not change colors. The colors are so similar that it is not impressive. I have had other pencils that the change in colors can be seen.

March 2009

Beverly from Highland Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pencils did not change color as much as we would have liked. They were bright green to change to yellow and did not change very much at all.

September 2006

Tamra from New London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Unfortunately, these pencils do not sharpen very well. I do intend to send a few back so that they can be checked out.

September 2006

Theresa from Santa Fe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1 Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email