Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7249

Mood Pencil

Give them a feel for your business with this color-changing pencil.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / White
Blue / White
Pink / Peach
Pink / Peach
Purple / Hot Pink
Purple / Hot Pink
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
Selected Color(s): Blue / White
Base Color
: Base Color
Trim Color
: Heat-Changed Color
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢
Sale Price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mood Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun "mood" pencil reacts to the temperature of their hands.
  • Pencil color changes from base color, to heat-activated color, in seconds.
  • Several vibrant color combinations to choose from!
  • Made from synthetic wood-like polystyrene material.
  • The #2 lead pencil comes unsharpened.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polar Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Polar Mood Pencil 19¢ to 36¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pencils! We ordered the pink/purple and they are bright and vivid. Kids are loving them.

October 2013

Shelley from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I bought 1000 of these pencils and they are a really great toy. If I could rank them zero stars I would. I bought both the green and the blue pencils but the green ones don't have a noticeable change. The blue ones look nice but neither of the pencils are usable. When I tried to sharpen them they would sharpen with a wooden point instead of a lead point, quite frustrating. If you could actually write with these then I would consider buying them… but I want a pencil that can actually be sharpened.

March 2012

Annalea from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Ordered Orange that was suppose to turn yellow...I have 1000 Yellows pencils that don't do anything...

August 2016

Whitney from Norfork

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pencils don't change color unless the temperature in the room is warm. On cold days they are just a colored pencil, not a mood pencil.

November 2014

Lorrie from Carrollton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pencils are awful. They do not sharpen and can not be used.

May 2012

Melanie from Alcoa

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pencils barely change colors, so I wasn't pleased with this item and would have chosen a different type of pencil.

September 2010

Heather from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Your imprinting was fine. The pencils do not change colors. The colors are so similar that it is not impressive. I have had other pencils that the change in colors can be seen.

March 2009

Beverly from Highland Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pencils did not change color as much as we would have liked. They were bright green to change to yellow and did not change very much at all.

September 2006

Tamra from New London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Unfortunately, these pencils do not sharpen very well. I do intend to send a few back so that they can be checked out.

September 2006

Theresa from Santa Fe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Shooting Stars Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 47¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
32¢ to 48¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Standard Red Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
Sale Item
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Min qty: 150
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropic Mechanical Pencil Tropic Mechanical Pencil
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email