Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7218

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Put a smile on their face when they see you serve up ice cream with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Azure Blue
Azure Blue
Deep Blue
Deep Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Scoop
Minimum Quantity 300 600 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 73¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 54¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

237.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Deep-dip design ice cream scoop features a unique non-slip textured handle.
  • Molded in tough #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Size: 2-1/8" x 8"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the handle.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 25 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 32%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE this product. We use it to message on preventing fats, oils and grease (FOG) clogs in pipes. No ice cream down the drain! Ice cream is a FOG, too! durable and makes a big impact at a tabling event.

February 2018

Sarah from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these at the trade show we brought them to!

January 2016

Meredith from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was very well received.

April 2015

Steve from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The scoop is nice, the logo comes out looking sharp on it, and it can go through the dishwasher for years with almost no fading. Get the scoop here!

April 2011

Tom from West Friendship

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING~!!!

September 2010

Misty from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great...I had no idea they were so sturdy!

July 2010

April from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect give aways. I used them as a business card at a business expo.

July 2010

Dianna from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

we use it in business for our chemicals, We ship one with every order. They work great and our customers love 'em.

April 2010

Rich from Cohasset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carabiner Bottle Opener Carabiner Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set Clip It Portable Cutlery Set
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Curvy Round Lunch Container Curvy Round Lunch Container
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent Multi-Task Opener - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque
89¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Kitchen Bright Potholder Kitchen Bright Potholder
$1.45 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Kitchen Kutter - Translucent Kitchen Kutter - Translucent
$1.59 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Nested Lunch Tote Set Nested Lunch Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.09 to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Silicone Spreader Spoon - Opaque Mini Silicone Spreader Spoon - Opaque
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Salad Wave Zippered Lunch Tote Set Salad Wave Zippered Lunch Tote Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Oven Mitt Oven Mitt
$2.85 to $5.19 Min qty: 75
Can Strain-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Strain-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Silicone Whisk Silicone Whisk
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Quilted Cotton Oven Mitt Quilted Cotton Oven Mitt
$2.35 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine & Snack Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine & Snack Tray - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Munch-It Clip - Opaque Munch-It Clip - Opaque
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Tooth - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Translucent Lunch-In Container - Translucent
$2.39 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Plate - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salt & Pepper Shaker Set Salt & Pepper Shaker Set
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat