Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7218

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Put a smile on their face when they see you serve up ice cream with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Azure Blue
Azure Blue
Deep Blue
Deep Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Scoop
Minimum Quantity 300 600 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 73¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 54¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

237.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Deep-dip design ice cream scoop features a unique non-slip textured handle.
  • Molded in tough #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Size: 2-1/8" x 8"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the handle.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these at the trade show we brought them to!

January 2016

Meredith from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was very well received.

April 2015

Steve from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The scoop is nice, the logo comes out looking sharp on it, and it can go through the dishwasher for years with almost no fading. Get the scoop here!

April 2011

Tom from West Friendship

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING~!!!

September 2010

Misty from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great...I had no idea they were so sturdy!

July 2010

April from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect give aways. I used them as a business card at a business expo.

July 2010

Dianna from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we use it in business for our chemicals, We ship one with every order. They work great and our customers love 'em.

April 2010

Rich from Cohasset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We originally ordered the scoops for our Nurse's Week give aways when we do ice cream day, but we have been using them at the job fairs and they are a big hit.

April 2007

Sandy from Abington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Hat Trick Bottle Opener Hat Trick Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt Silicone Ad Oven Mitt
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
$70.19 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set
$55.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
Exclusive!
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Slotted Spoon Mini-tensil Slotted Spoon Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Power Clip - Metallic - Full Color Power Clip - Metallic - Full Color
75¢ to $1.07 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Round It Up Lunch Set Round It Up Lunch Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Bamboo Cutting Board - Small Bamboo Cutting Board - Small
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Three Piece Cheese Board Set Three Piece Cheese Board Set
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.09 to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Ridge Square Portion Control Lunch Set
New Item
Ridge Square Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Laguiole Black Knife Set Laguiole Black Knife Set
$44.95 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray
$4.39 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Portion Plate - Food Graphics Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
3-Step Lid 3-Step Lid
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bus - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Bus - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - School Jar Opener - School
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip
$1.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - House Cushioned Jar Opener - House
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Cut-it Board - Translucent Mini Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.59 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower Jar Opener - Flower
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pack and Go Lunch Box Pack and Go Lunch Box
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email