Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7218

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Put a smile on their face when they see you serve up ice cream with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Azure Blue
Azure Blue
Deep Blue
Deep Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Scoop
Minimum Quantity 300 600 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 73¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 54¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

237.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plastic Ice Cream Scoop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Deep-dip design ice cream scoop features a unique non-slip textured handle.
  • Molded in tough #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-1/8" x 8"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the handle.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these at the trade show we brought them to!

January 2016

Meredith from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was very well received.

April 2015

Steve from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The scoop is nice, the logo comes out looking sharp on it, and it can go through the dishwasher for years with almost no fading. Get the scoop here!

April 2011

Tom from West Friendship

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING~!!!

September 2010

Misty from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great...I had no idea they were so sturdy!

July 2010

April from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect give aways. I used them as a business card at a business expo.

July 2010

Dianna from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we use it in business for our chemicals, We ship one with every order. They work great and our customers love 'em.

April 2010

Rich from Cohasset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We originally ordered the scoops for our Nurse's Week give aways when we do ice cream day, but we have been using them at the job fairs and they are a big hit.

April 2007

Sandy from Abington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Indispensable Kitchen Spatula - Translucent
Lowered Price Item
Indispensable Kitchen Spatula - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢
Jar Opener - Leaf
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Leaf
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Fire Hydrant
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Fire Hydrant
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Smartphone
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Smartphone
45¢ to 79¢
Top Choice Ceramic Set Top Choice Ceramic Set
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel
$4.85 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 250
4-in-1 Utensil Set 4-in-1 Utensil Set
82¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Min qty: 75
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Nail It Bottle Opener Nail It Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Lock Infuser Lunch Kit Lock Infuser Lunch Kit
$7.69 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Cinch & Latch It Up Lunch Set Cinch & Latch It Up Lunch Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
Nested Lunch Tote Set Nested Lunch Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Gift of Soup & Salad Set Gift of Soup & Salad Set
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Snowflake Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Snowflake
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$51.75 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
New Item
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 Cushioned Jar Opener - #1
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cloud Cushioned Jar Opener - Cloud
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Fish
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Fish
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Opaque Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Splat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Splat
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email