Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7216

All-Week Pillbox

Keep track of your daily dose of pills!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Granite
Granite
back in stock 11/28
Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Caribbean Blue
Translucent Caribbean Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Pillbox
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

All-Week Pillbox

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The all-week pill box takes the worry out of having to remember if you took those pills.
  • A week's supply of pills and tablets are held in seven compartments, each with an individual, snap-tight lid.
  • Rugged, long-lasting, polypropylene construction with inscribed letters and Braille letters to designate days of the week.
  • This item is made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Size: 15/16" x 5-3/4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item goes quickly at health fairs. We like that patients have our phone # easily accessable.

October 2012

Kathy from De Leon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My name is rubbing off of the pill boxes this looks awful, and leave a poor impression of me to my customers. I am so very disappointed and annoyed.!

November 2008

Donna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Some are hard to snap shut

December 2015

Chrissy from North Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with our elderly clients

December 2015

Kayla from Villa Rica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product is very nice and sturdy its just hard for some of our elderly to get the little flaps open. They are hard to pull open once closed.

June 2015

Nicole from Vincennes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and the Brail labels on the tops of the boxes are a nice touch. The only thing I don't like is the small imprint area.

July 2013

Charles from San Jose

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality. Very sturdy hinges.

March 2013

Byron from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the size but some of the tabs were broken off the pill container.

June 2012

Chris from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were printed well.The logo and lettering was well done. It was a popular item at our booth. We used them as a promotional item.

September 2008

Krista from West Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

happy with the pill box. it would be easier to read the days of the week on the top if they were a different color, other than just embossed.

October 2006

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Translucent Digital Thermometer Translucent Digital Thermometer
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Translucent Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Jumbo-7 All-Week Pill Box Jumbo-7 All-Week Pill Box
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
24/7 Pill Box 24/7 Pill Box
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Super-7 All Week Pillbox Super-7 All Week Pillbox
92¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Translucent 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Capsule Pill Box Capsule Pill Box
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
7-Day Rotating Pill Dispenser 7-Day Rotating Pill Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Opaque Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Opaque
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
28 Compartment Med Minder 28 Compartment Med Minder
$2.65 to $5.59 Min qty: 75
Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
Health & Wellness Kit Health & Wellness Kit
$2.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Cold-N-Flu Kit Cold-N-Flu Kit
$2.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Kidz Medi - Spoon Kidz Medi - Spoon
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expecting Mom Pocket Slider Expecting Mom Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent 7-Day Med Minder - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tablet Pill Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet Pill Case - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer Translucent Digital Thermometer
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cold & Flu Pocket Slider Cold & Flu Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stethoscope ID Tag - Opaque Stethoscope ID Tag - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blood Pressure Key Points Blood Pressure Key Points
24¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pill Box - Opaque Oval Pill Box - Opaque
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - Full Color Translucent Digital Thermometer - Full Color
$7.49 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breast Care Key Points Breast Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Health Stats Key Points Health Stats Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillbox with Cutter Pillbox with Cutter
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Serenity Pill Box Serenity Pill Box
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Better Book - Health Organizer & Med-Tracker Better Book - Health Organizer & Med-Tracker
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email