Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7216-L

Big-7 All-Week Pillbox

They’ll gain valuable insight into what you’re all about!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Violet
Translucent Violet
Translucent Caribbean Blue
Translucent Caribbean Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Pillbox
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big-7 All-Week Pillbox

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polypropylene pill box features seven separate compartments, one for each day of the week.
  • The days of the week are marked on the boxes with both molded letters and Braille markings.
  • Deep compartments offer lots of extra space for a days worth of pills and vitamins.
  • Snap-tight lids offer access to only the pills for the day you need.
  • Rugged polypropylene plastic construction and orderly storage is great for home or travel use.
  • This item is made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • For the All-Week Pillbox with shallower compartments, see item #7216 All-Week Pillbox.
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 7" x 1-1/8".
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

All-Week Pillbox All-Week Pillbox 49¢ to 89¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item goes quickly at health fairs. We like that patients have our phone # easily accessable.

October 2012

Kathy from De Leon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My name is rubbing off of the pill boxes this looks awful, and leave a poor impression of me to my customers. I am so very disappointed and annoyed.!

November 2008

Donna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's perfect to give to our patients who forget to take their medications!

January 2016

Belynda from Ava

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

March 2015

Anna from Concho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

February 2015

Jamin from Goode

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

November 2014

Brian from Bonita Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, large logo on them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!

July 2014

Rachel from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect color match and our logo looked amazing!

September 2012

Carolyn from South Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome; our patrons love this item.

September 2011

Chyenna from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent
$1.15 to $2.14 Min qty: 150
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Travel Size Ibuprofen Travel Size Ibuprofen
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Medicine Bottle Opener - Opaque Medicine Bottle Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $2.14 Min qty: 150
Capsule Pill Box Capsule Pill Box
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Health & Wellness Kit Health & Wellness Kit
$2.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Opaque Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Opaque
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Translucent Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Super-7 All Week Pillbox Super-7 All Week Pillbox
92¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Serenity Pill Box Serenity Pill Box
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Translucent 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Jumbo-7 All-Week Pill Box Jumbo-7 All-Week Pill Box
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Cold-N-Flu Kit Cold-N-Flu Kit
$2.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Blood Pressure Key Points - Spanish Blood Pressure Key Points - Spanish
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Better Book - Child Health Organizer Better Book - Child Health Organizer
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Immunization Key Points Immunization Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Serenity Pill Box Serenity Pill Box
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tylenol Pocket Pack Tylenol Pocket Pack
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Pill Box - Opaque Oval Pill Box - Opaque
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
7-Day Med Minder - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-Day Med Minder - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Medicine Bottle Opener - Opaque Medicine Bottle Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $2.14 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Pill Box - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pill Box - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillbox with Cutter Pillbox with Cutter
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - Full Color Translucent Digital Thermometer - Full Color
$8.15 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Pill Box - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pill Box - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotating Pill Organizer Rotating Pill Organizer
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stethoscope ID Tag - Opaque Stethoscope ID Tag - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Minder Pill Box - Translucent Tri-Minder Pill Box - Translucent
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Minder Pill Box - Opaque Tri-Minder Pill Box - Opaque
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email