Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7216-L

Big-7 All-Week Pillbox

They’ll gain valuable insight into what you’re all about!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Violet
Translucent Violet
Translucent Caribbean Blue
Translucent Caribbean Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Pillbox
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big-7 All-Week Pillbox

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polypropylene pill box features seven separate compartments, one for each day of the week.
  • The days of the week are marked on the boxes with both molded letters and Braille markings.
  • Deep compartments offer lots of extra space for a days worth of pills and vitamins.
  • Snap-tight lids offer access to only the pills for the day you need.
  • Rugged polypropylene plastic construction and orderly storage is great for home or travel use.
  • This item is made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • For the All-Week Pillbox with shallower compartments, see item #similar item search 7216.
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 7" x 1-1/8".
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item goes quickly at health fairs. We like that patients have our phone # easily accessable.

October 2012

Kathy from De Leon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My name is rubbing off of the pill boxes this looks awful, and leave a poor impression of me to my customers. I am so very disappointed and annoyed.!

November 2008

Donna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some are hard to snap shut

December 2015

Chrissy from North Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with our elderly clients

December 2015

Kayla from Villa Rica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product is very nice and sturdy its just hard for some of our elderly to get the little flaps open. They are hard to pull open once closed.

June 2015

Nicole from Vincennes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and the Brail labels on the tops of the boxes are a nice touch. The only thing I don't like is the small imprint area.

July 2013

Charles from San Jose

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality. Very sturdy hinges.

March 2013

Byron from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like the size but some of the tabs were broken off the pill container.

June 2012

Chris from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were printed well.The logo and lettering was well done. It was a popular item at our booth. We used them as a promotional item.

September 2008

Krista from West Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

happy with the pill box. it would be easier to read the days of the week on the top if they were a different color, other than just embossed.

October 2006

Alicia from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color All Week Snappy Pill Box - Color
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Translucent Fill, Fold and Fly Pill Box - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Translucent Digital Thermometer Translucent Digital Thermometer
$7.29 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Pill Organizer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent
$1.15 to $2.14 Min qty: 150
Cold-N-Flu Kit Cold-N-Flu Kit
$2.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Pillbox with Cutter Pillbox with Cutter
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Feel Better Wellness Kit Feel Better Wellness Kit
$3.75 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
28 Compartment Med Minder 28 Compartment Med Minder
$2.69 to $5.65 Min qty: 75
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Medicine Bottle Opener - Opaque Medicine Bottle Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $2.14 Min qty: 150
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Health & Wellness Kit Health & Wellness Kit
$2.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Serenity Pill Box Serenity Pill Box
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
24/7 Pill Box 24/7 Pill Box
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent Medicine Bottle Opener - Translucent
$1.15 to $2.14 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rotating Pill Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotating Pill Organizer - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-Day Med Minder - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
28 Compartment Med Minder 28 Compartment Med Minder
$2.69 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expecting Mom Pocket Slider Expecting Mom Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tylenol Pocket Pack Tylenol Pocket Pack
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - Full Color Translucent Digital Thermometer - Full Color
$8.15 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care Pill Cutter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breast Care Key Points Breast Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Pill Box - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pill Box - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Medi - Spoon Kidz Medi - Spoon
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Health Stats Key Points Health Stats Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Women's Health Pocket Slider Women's Health Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stethoscope ID Tag - Translucent Stethoscope ID Tag - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillbox with Cutter Pillbox with Cutter
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
7-Day Med Minder - Opaque 7-Day Med Minder - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Minder Pill Box - Translucent Tri-Minder Pill Box - Translucent
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque 7-Day AM/PM Med Minder - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer Translucent Digital Thermometer
$7.29 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat