Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7209

Economy 1-1/2" Vinyl Ring Binder

Secure your important papers and documents in a vinyl ring binder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Nickel
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Metal Rings
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.49 $4.35 $4.05 $3.85 $3.25 $2.95 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.49

Total

449.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy 1-1/2" Vinyl Ring Binder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 1-1/2" suedene film vinyl binder holds an amazing 280 sheets of standard 11" x 8-1/2" paper.
  • With features like a horizontal pocket inside the front and back, exposed nickel rivets and rings and a patented Xtralife hinge, you can be sure you are getting the best value!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, back and spine of the binder.
  • Set-up charge: add $60
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 16 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 94%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The binders are not only a great value, but they are of very good quality. The imprint looks terrific on the blue color and I am very happy with them. These binders are very important as they are the cover for the book contents of the Senior Care Organizer. The 3-ring binder allows more documents to be inserted in the appropriate sections, and extra information can be placed in the inside pockets. I am very happy with the whole process at 4Imprint, along with their excellent Customer Service.

November 2015

Claudia from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Printing looked great. Some of the rings inside the binders were damaged.

September 2006

Stephenie from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

October 2013

Jeff from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

it was clean and good.

March 2012

Jesse from Little Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks Great! Thank you

April 2009

Christa from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The binders were very striking! The teachers are using them to organize information distributed to them throughout the year.

August 2008

Tracy from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The binder willl be used by a group of Surgical Schedulers to keep all monthly mtg agendas and handouts along with other news items

May 2008

Doris from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We purchased the binder for training purposes. After looking at the sample decided it was just what we were looking for and reasonable priced.

March 2008

Judy from Bridgeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jr. Vinyl Ring Binder -1" Jr. Vinyl Ring Binder -1"
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1"
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1/2" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1/2"
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Vinyl 3 Ring Binder Vinyl 3 Ring Binder
$29.99 to $52.99 Min qty: 5
Associate Ringbinder - Screen Associate Ringbinder - Screen
$6.39 to $11.09 Min qty: 25
Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1" Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1"
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Poly-Strong 3-Ring Binder - 1" Poly-Strong 3-Ring Binder - 1"
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Vinyl Ring Binder - 3/4" Vinyl Ring Binder - 3/4"
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Stratton Ring Binder - 2" Stratton Ring Binder - 2"
$8.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Leather Zippered 3 Ring Binder Leather Zippered 3 Ring Binder
$66.25 to $110.99 Min qty: 3
Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1/2" Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1/2"
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Vinyl Ring Binder - 1" - Premium Vinyl Ring Binder - 1" - Premium
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 2" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 2"
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Associate Ringbinder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Ringbinder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $11.09 Min qty: 25
Vinyl Ring Binder - 3/4" - Premium Vinyl Ring Binder - 3/4" - Premium
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Vinyl Ring Binder – 1-1/2" Vinyl Ring Binder – 1-1/2"
$3.05 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Leather D Ring Binder Leather D Ring Binder
$58.50 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1-1/2" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1-1/2"
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1"
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Leather D Ring Binder Leather D Ring Binder
$58.50 to $100.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl 3 Ring Binder Vinyl 3 Ring Binder
$29.99 to $52.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder – 1-1/2" Vinyl Ring Binder – 1-1/2"
$3.05 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder with D-Ring - 1-1/2" Vinyl Ring Binder with D-Ring - 1-1/2"
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1/2" Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1/2"
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder - 1/2" - Premium Vinyl Ring Binder - 1/2" - Premium
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jr. Vinyl Ring Binder -1" Jr. Vinyl Ring Binder -1"
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder with D-Ring - 1" Vinyl Ring Binder with D-Ring - 1"
$3.09 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Leather Zippered 3 Ring Binder Leather Zippered 3 Ring Binder
$66.25 to $110.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Edgerton Organizer Ring Binder -2” Edgerton Organizer Ring Binder -2”
$5.15 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder - 1" Vinyl Ring Binder - 1"
$2.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder with D-Ring - 2" Vinyl Ring Binder with D-Ring - 2"
$4.95 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 2" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 2"
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1-1/2" Translucent Polypropylene Binder - 1-1/2"
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Edgerton Organizer Ring Binder -1” Edgerton Organizer Ring Binder -1”
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder - 1" - Premium Vinyl Ring Binder - 1" - Premium
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl Ring Binder - 3/4" - Premium Vinyl Ring Binder - 3/4" - Premium
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1-1/2" Poly 3-Ring Binder - 1-1/2"
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Stratton Ring Binder - 1" Stratton Ring Binder - 1"
$7.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat