Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7194

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Draw in new customers with this custom brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 79¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 75¢ to $1.69 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Regular Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢
Sale Price $1.69 $1.19 99¢ 94¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

1.69

Total

121.68

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great promo giveaway on college campus.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice! used as a giveaway at a community festival.

September 2017

Brenda from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent backpack for the price. Works for what I need.

July 2017

Robyn from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They came out great and the kids loved them

June 2017

Shari from Bunnell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were very nice; I just thought the material would be the shiny type, but this was a great and sturdy bag to put items in and carry around especially when at a trade show

May 2017

Juli from North Wales

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the quality.

May 2017

Max from Bloomfield Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality is to be expected for the price I paid.

March 2017

Erin from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You can't beat the price-point. Our logo in white on the blue bag really popped. We were very happy with this order!

March 2017

Jennifer from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Acute Sportpack Acute Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$4.49 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Harmony Sportpack - Camo Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email