Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7194

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Draw in new customers with this custom brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 5/31
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 5/24
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

128.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportspack.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wised I would of ordered a larger bag

July 2017

Jacquie from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is like pellon - stiff and not waterproof (if that is what you are looking for). Blue backpacks were not strung correctly so they did not cinch / pull closed properly.

July 2017

Sue from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

OK but feels cheap.

March 2017

Belynda from Martin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would choose a different material if I were to order backpacks again. It was just a personal opinion

January 2017

Janet from Youngstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We haven't started using the bags yet so we can't accurately rate them. They look good but we have no idea how they will hold up.

July 2016

John from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great, I would prefer different material.

June 2016

Julia from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The sport pack was fine; I just ordered the wrong fabric.

April 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

it was just fine for our purpose

February 2016

Jim from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75
Maui Mesh Sportpack Maui Mesh Sportpack
$3.49 to $5.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Stout Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$16.75 to $31.25 Min qty: 8
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
On Sale!
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.55 Min qty: 50
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email