Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7194

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Draw in new customers with this custom brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 79¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 75¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 10/9
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Regular Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.19 99¢ 92¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

1.65

Total

118.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I wised I would of ordered a larger bag

July 2017

Jacquie from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is like pellon - stiff and not waterproof (if that is what you are looking for). Blue backpacks were not strung correctly so they did not cinch / pull closed properly.

July 2017

Sue from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

OK but feels cheap.

March 2017

Belynda from Martin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I would choose a different material if I were to order backpacks again. It was just a personal opinion

January 2017

Janet from Youngstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We haven't started using the bags yet so we can't accurately rate them. They look good but we have no idea how they will hold up.

July 2016

John from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great, I would prefer different material.

June 2016

Julia from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The sport pack was fine; I just ordered the wrong fabric.

April 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

it was just fine for our purpose

February 2016

Jim from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Triangle Corner Sportpack
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.85
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
$3.99 to $6.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
Lowered Price Item
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
New Balance Core Sportpack New Balance Core Sportpack
$8.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Curved Sportpack Curved Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email