Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7194

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Draw in new customers with this custom brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

128.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wised I would of ordered a larger bag

July 2017

Jacquie from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is like pellon - stiff and not waterproof (if that is what you are looking for). Blue backpacks were not strung correctly so they did not cinch / pull closed properly.

July 2017

Sue from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

OK but feels cheap.

March 2017

Belynda from Martin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would choose a different material if I were to order backpacks again. It was just a personal opinion

January 2017

Janet from Youngstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We haven't started using the bags yet so we can't accurately rate them. They look good but we have no idea how they will hold up.

July 2016

John from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great, I would prefer different material.

June 2016

Julia from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The sport pack was fine; I just ordered the wrong fabric.

April 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

it was just fine for our purpose

February 2016

Jim from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
$3.69 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stout Sportpack
New Item
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email