Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7194

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Draw in new customers with this custom brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

128.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Rips very easily.

October 2017

Esmeralda from La Salle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Paper thin

August 2017

Richgina from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Product appears to be a smooth material in the picture not cheapy fabric.

May 2017

Anastacia from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

VERY poor quality. A large portion of the bags fell apart by the first day of camp. There were only a few items in the bags so we thought they would have lasted at least through camp and they didn't.

April 2016

Cassandra from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Was not the material I was expecting. Very cheap looking

July 2014

Manuela from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Terrible quality!!! Falling apart.

October 2013

Jennifer from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Colors were not as expected

August 2012

Steven from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I thought the item would be higher quality. I didn't like the material of the bag or the way it tied at the bottom, because it came undone easily. The printing looked good.

February 2011

Julie from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack Globe Drawstring Backpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email