Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7194

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Draw in new customers with this custom brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 79¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 75¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 10/20
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Regular Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.19 99¢ 92¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

1.65

Total

118.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Paper thin

August 2017

Richgina from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Product appears to be a smooth material in the picture not cheapy fabric.

May 2017

Anastacia from Mckinney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

VERY poor quality. A large portion of the bags fell apart by the first day of camp. There were only a few items in the bags so we thought they would have lasted at least through camp and they didn't.

April 2016

Cassandra from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Was not the material I was expecting. Very cheap looking

July 2014

Manuela from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Terrible quality!!! Falling apart.

October 2013

Jennifer from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Colors were not as expected

August 2012

Steven from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I thought the item would be higher quality. I didn't like the material of the bag or the way it tied at the bottom, because it came undone easily. The printing looked good.

February 2011

Julie from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Product is nothing like what it looked like on the website, very disappointed.

September 2010

Christina from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Solid Airmesh Sportpack
New Item
Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Curved Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Curved Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 8
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Free Setup
Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flap Drawstring Sportpack Flap Drawstring Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
New Item
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
$3.65 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack Globe Drawstring Backpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metropolis Sportpack Metropolis Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email