Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7194-24HR

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This customized drawstring bag is ready to draw in new customers – and fast!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 10/24
Ivory
Ivory
Tan
Tan
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $1.79 $1.29 $1.05 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

1.79

Total

128.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80gsm non-woven polypropylene drawstring bag features a drawstring closure and spacious interior compartment.
  • Use as a traditional backpack, or sling the double drawstring straps over the shoulder.
  • The durable cinch pack is ideal for those who commute to work on-foot, work out at a fitness center or attend sporting events regularly.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great give-away.

June 2014

Vivian from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't quite what I expected, but for the price, I don't know how much better it could be. I didn't read the fine print well enough to realize it was going to be the woven type fabric and not nylon.

March 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I wised I would of ordered a larger bag

July 2017

Jacquie from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fabric is like pellon - stiff and not waterproof (if that is what you are looking for). Blue backpacks were not strung correctly so they did not cinch / pull closed properly.

July 2017

Sue from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

OK but feels cheap.

March 2017

Belynda from Martin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I would choose a different material if I were to order backpacks again. It was just a personal opinion

January 2017

Janet from Youngstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We haven't started using the bags yet so we can't accurately rate them. They look good but we have no idea how they will hold up.

July 2016

John from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great, I would prefer different material.

June 2016

Julia from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The sport pack was fine; I just ordered the wrong fabric.

April 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

it was just fine for our purpose

February 2016

Jim from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.99
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Active Drawstring Sportpack Active Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
New Item
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$4.49 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Reflective Accent Sportpack Reflective Accent Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email