Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This customized drawstring bag is ready to draw in new customers – and fast!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 89¢

choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 833 ratings

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Loretta from Fredericksburg November 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
I don't like the bag - It is like a cheap grocery bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Monterey from Monterey
October 2015
i dont feel like the picture does it justice. poor quality material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Chicago
August 2015
The quality of the bag isn't that great - It's a bit too flimsy and paper-like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sr Teresa from Portland
August 2015
I couldn't tell online, but the fabric is poor quality. In the past we ordered some nylon drawstring bags which were excellente.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Seth from Hutchinson
December 2014
pretty cheap... on the cost & the product side. 4Imprint made them look great! But they fall apart easily =)
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Kenosha
August 2014
It's a decent low-end sport pack. The bags don't seem like they're going to hold up for very long, and some of them are almost translucent in spots. The colors are great and they bags look sharp - I'm just concerned that they'll fall apart rather quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Glenwood Sp
April 2014
This material was not what we expected. Kind of thick and the top does not close super tight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Sonoma
March 2014
Not pleased with the quality of the bag, fabric is cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Spokane
October 2013
Very cheap, low quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyelise from Bronx
July 2013
I wasn't aware of the material. They won't last too long. Probably wont reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chaya from Brooklyn
July 2013
Rips right away. not practical if being used more than once.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Krista from Elgin
May 2013
Didn't like the material. This is not what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gena from Pasadena
March 2013
didn't like them too much.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Appleton
December 2012
made of quite cheap material. Couldn't really hold too much weight or fit too many things in them. Good for a giveaway bag but not really a reusable item unless you are using it for something light like a bag of chips and a beach towel... which may not fit both in the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Birmingham
June 2011
several bags: imprint was rubbing off on other bags and on employees hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marissa from Storrs
April 2009
This item got the job done, but thats about it. The material was pretty cheap, but I guess thats what should be expected for the low cost. I wouldn't order these bags again-- they did not really meet my expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Milford
April 2007
Thought these would be a little higher quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Scotch Plains
January 2007
It was not the quality I expected. I thought they would be nylon - my mistake. I was a bit disappointed - I should have gotten a sample first but we were in a rush for a fund raiser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the promotional drawstring sportpack - 24 hr with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website