Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This customized drawstring bag is ready to draw in new customers – and fast!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 89¢

choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 833 ratings

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Loretta from Fredericksburg November 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
I don't like the bag - It is like a cheap grocery bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Manuela from Boca Raton
July 2014
Was not the material I was expecting. Very cheap looking
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Laurel
October 2013
Terrible quality!!! Falling apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Gainesville
August 2012
Colors were not as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Plymouth
February 2011
I thought the item would be higher quality. I didn't like the material of the bag or the way it tied at the bottom, because it came undone easily. The printing looked good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Newark
September 2010
Product is nothing like what it looked like on the website, very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Reba from Baltimore
October 2009
i thought the product was substandard. I tried to ask the question about the material quality when orderign and felt mislead wthen it came.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mina from El Segundo
August 2009
Did not like it and did not send to our customer. It was very cheap looking and we had to have new ones done elsewhere.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Lufkin
April 2009
The brochure says it has a pocket. I assumed that meant a separate pocket since the drawstring I have from another company has a separate pocket. The description was very misleading.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Fairburn
September 2008
Poor quality; I had to sew up areas of the sides before we even passed them out to the students. Not waterproof or washable. Similar to a Handiwipe.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Denver
September 2007
We were not aware that this backpack was not nylon as we had requested via our telephone conversation with a 4imprint representative. We were very disappointed in this papermade product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Houston
September 2007
We did not care for these at all. The bag was of low quality fabric and they smelled bad. Also, the letting was a bit blurred/smeared on all of the bags. We will not purchase these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Wilmington
June 2007
I previously ordered the same product, in black and I was very pleased, however, the order that I just received was suppose to be in RED and the final product looks more like orange. Also the logo is not as large on the second order as the first. I would return these current bags but I have a giveaway scheduled for 7/2. I am very disappointed in this order and would like to have it re-run in a differeent color or an adjustment in my cost. The problem is the color on line is not a true representation of the actual color. Please let me know what you can do for me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the promotional drawstring sportpack - 24 hr with a rating of 1
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website