Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7142

Translucent Tape Measure

Expand your horizons with this 10 foot tape measure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 1/31/2018
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 11/30
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

297.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Tape Measure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Features a flexible, retractable metal tape with a black lock/release button.
  • Your logo will really stand out on the bright translucent colors.
  • Size: 2" x 2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Really nice

September 2014

Jane from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the inches are harder to read than the centimeters since they are in red type

January 2013

Sarah from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we wanted

July 2013

Lori from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved it!

October 2012

Paul from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Just what I wanted.

July 2009

Sally from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The imprint looked very nice on the small surface.

May 2009

Heather from Claremore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these turned out very well and we were pleased. We handed them out at a recent tradeshow and they were a hit!

February 2009

Wendy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the little tape measures we ordered. They make a cute little gift for all of our wonderful volunteers.

January 2009

Tabitha from Conover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Translucent colors really give this product a pop . The quality and length of the product made it stand out over other tape measures I considered. Worked well with the logo even with the round shape.

November 2008

Rhonda from Cape Coral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone involved with the project we're working on loves them! We can't wait to get them sent out to our customers.

May 2007

Kevin from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Mini Grip Tape Measure
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Vinyl Tape Measure
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Mini Grip Tape Measure
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Multi Function Tape Measure Multi Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Homestead Tape Measure - 25' Homestead Tape Measure - 25'
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
16' Carabiner Tape Measure 16' Carabiner Tape Measure
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Mini Grip Tape Measure
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure 10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Carabiner Round Tape Measure Carabiner Round Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12'
$2.89 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure
New Lower Price!
Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email