Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7142

Translucent Tape Measure

Expand your horizons with this 10 foot tape measure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Tape Measure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Features a flexible, retractable metal tape with a black lock/release button.
  • Your logo will really stand out on the bright translucent colors.
  • Size: 2" x 2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Really nice

September 2014

Jane from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the inches are harder to read than the centimeters since they are in red type

January 2013

Sarah from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little tape measure.

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought these to give for wheelchair measurements. For the money we are pleased with the results.

December 2010

Karen from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good product

March 2010

Karen from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a big hit at our tradeshow as freebies ! They are cute and convienient because they are small. The downfall of these is the tape is white, and SMALL so hard to read.

June 2007

Crista from Henderson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The tape measures were exactly what I expected, the only regret I have is that my department patch logo was not able to fit on the product. The art department said it was too large to fit.

March 2007

Shawn from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The tape on the product is a bit hard to read.......otherwise great!

October 2006

Mary from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.69 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$4.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Homebody 12' Tape Measure Homebody 12' Tape Measure
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight 16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure 10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
99¢ to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
99¢ to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email