Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7142-24HR

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr

When you're in a rush, these numbers are on your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expand your horizons with this 10-foot tape measure!
  • Features a flexible, retractable metal tape with a black lock/release button.
  • Your logo will really stand out on the bright translucent colors.
  • Size: 2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Really nice

September 2014

Jane from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the inches are harder to read than the centimeters since they are in red type

January 2013

Sarah from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we wanted

July 2013

Lori from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved it!

October 2012

Paul from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Just what I wanted.

July 2009

Sally from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The imprint looked very nice on the small surface.

May 2009

Heather from Claremore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these turned out very well and we were pleased. We handed them out at a recent tradeshow and they were a hit!

February 2009

Wendy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the little tape measures we ordered. They make a cute little gift for all of our wonderful volunteers.

January 2009

Tabitha from Conover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Translucent colors really give this product a pop . The quality and length of the product made it stand out over other tape measures I considered. Worked well with the logo even with the round shape.

November 2008

Rhonda from Cape Coral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone involved with the project we're working on loves them! We can't wait to get them sent out to our customers.

May 2007

Kevin from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12'
$2.89 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.69 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight 16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
99¢ to $1.72 Min qty: 125
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$4.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Min qty: 125
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Color Connect Tape Measure Color Connect Tape Measure
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Homebody 12' Tape Measure Homebody 12' Tape Measure
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email