Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7142-24HR

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr

When you're in a rush, these numbers are on your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 6/21
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 6/21
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Expand your horizons with this 10-foot tape measure!
  • Features a flexible, retractable metal tape with a black lock/release button.
  • Your logo will really stand out on the bright translucent colors.
  • Size: 2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Really nice

September 2014

Jane from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the inches are harder to read than the centimeters since they are in red type

January 2013

Sarah from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little tape measure.

May 2014

Kathy from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We bought these to give for wheelchair measurements. For the money we are pleased with the results.

December 2010

Karen from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good product

March 2010

Karen from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a big hit at our tradeshow as freebies ! They are cute and convienient because they are small. The downfall of these is the tape is white, and SMALL so hard to read.

June 2007

Crista from Henderson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The tape measures were exactly what I expected, the only regret I have is that my department patch logo was not able to fit on the product. The art department said it was too large to fit.

March 2007

Shawn from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The tape on the product is a bit hard to read.......otherwise great!

October 2006

Mary from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Vinyl Tape Measure
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 200
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.69 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Color Connect Tape Measure Color Connect Tape Measure
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12'
$2.89 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$4.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 50
Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Min qty: 125
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Tape Measure
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 200
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat