Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7141-T

Classic Calculator - Translucent

Count on this classic to show off your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue
Base Color
: Calculator
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

185.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Calculator - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic style calculator features black buttons, double-size plus key and separate teal green on and off buttons.
  • Functions include basic arithmetic, percentage, and square root calculations.
  • The 8-digit display also features a handy memory function.
  • For solid color options, see item #7141 Classic Calculator - Opaque.
  • Size: 4-1/2” x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint above the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr $1.55 to $1.85
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.55 to $1.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were gifts for my 52 students. They were excited with them and no one came to me and said they didn't work. They loved them!

December 2017

Thomas from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The original color, translucent blue, that I ordered arrived and was nothing like the color depicted in the online photo. It was more like a washed-out grey. I was provided a new order in a different color. However, when I gave out the calculators, many recipients returned them to me, stating this doesn't work. Sure enough, 30-40[%] of the calculators don't work. So I think this purchase was a big waste of time and money (yours and mine).

November 2008

Scharlene from Queen Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple - low budget. Keys are a decent size for all users

October 2015

Denise from Wahpeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, but wish the area available for printing was larger!

April 2014

Karen from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Came in a great lime green and have been well received by all our customers!

October 2013

Kasey Jo from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These aren't the best calculators out there, but for the price they do the job well! We've only had a handful of incidents with faulty buttons over the past 3-4 years of ordering these, and I'd say that's pretty good.

December 2012

Meredith from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item

October 2010

Olivia from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These items are used in the classroom so I have no personal knowledge of how they are performing.

October 2010

Joyce from Granby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice size, attractive

June 2010

Patsy from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a nice calculator that seems to take a lot of wear and tear.

March 2010

Kelly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Desktop Clock/Organizer
On Sale!
Desktop Clock/Organizer
normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.79 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$48.99 to $64.45 Min qty: 3
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque Letter Opener - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite Letter Opener - Granite
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email