Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7141-T-24HR

Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr

These giveaways get there on the double with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue
Base Color
: Calculator
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic style calculator features black buttons, double-size plus key and separate teal green on and off buttons.
  • Functions include basic arithmetic, percentage, and square root calculations.
  • The 8-digit display also features a handy memory function.
  • Size: 4-1/2” x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint above the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were gifts for my 52 students. They were excited with them and no one came to me and said they didn't work. They loved them!

December 2017

Thomas from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The original color, translucent blue, that I ordered arrived and was nothing like the color depicted in the online photo. It was more like a washed-out grey. I was provided a new order in a different color. However, when I gave out the calculators, many recipients returned them to me, stating this doesn't work. Sure enough, 30-40[%] of the calculators don't work. So I think this purchase was a big waste of time and money (yours and mine).

November 2008

Scharlene from Queen Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were a great hit at our open house.

October 2014

Donna from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great price!

May 2012

Leilani from Sanatoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. well liked by the staff Very affordable

May 2012

Cameron from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the larger keys and screen, but still pocket size.

November 2010

Sandra from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice job

November 2010

Brad from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and works great for a long time.

October 2010

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very light weight and easy to use

September 2010

Adriana from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item

May 2010

Lisette from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Executive Pen and Pencil Cup Executive Pen and Pencil Cup
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Easy Desk Calculator Easy Desk Calculator
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email