Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7141-24HR

Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr

This imprinted calculator saves you from your countdown--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
back in stock 8/25
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Calculator
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic style calculator features black buttons, double-size plus key and separate teal green on and off buttons.
  • Functions include basic arithmetic, percentage, and square root calculations.
  • The 8-digit display also features a handy memory function.
  • Size: 4-1/2” x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint above the display.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr $1.55 to $1.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They were a great hit at our open house.

October 2014

Donna from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The original color, translucent blue, that I ordered arrived and was nothing like the color depicted in the online photo. It was more like a washed-out grey. I was provided a new order in a different color. However, when I gave out the calculators, many recipients returned them to me, stating this doesn't work. Sure enough, 30-40[%] of the calculators don't work. So I think this purchase was a big waste of time and money (yours and mine).

November 2008

Scharlene from Queen Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our customers LOVE this item. I've reordered several times.

October 2012

Wendy from Sunburst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great price!

May 2012

Leilani from Sanatoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. well liked by the staff Very affordable

May 2012

Cameron from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the larger keys and screen, but still pocket size.

November 2010

Sandra from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice job

November 2010

Brad from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice looking and works great for a long time.

October 2010

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very light weight and easy to use

September 2010

Adriana from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item

May 2010

Lisette from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Binder Pencil Pouch Binder Pencil Pouch
99¢ to $1.75
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Item with Free Set-up
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
39¢ to 69¢
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27
Mini Memo Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
39¢ to 69¢
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Slim Aluminum World Time Clock Slim Aluminum World Time Clock
$4.17 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Easy Desk Calculator Easy Desk Calculator
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Scroll to top

send us an email