Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7106

Fruit Flavored Lollipop

A great promotional idea they can really sink their teeth into!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Assorted

Selected Color(s): Assorted
Minimum Quantity 1250 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit Flavored Lollipop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The tasty suckers look great with your logo personalized on the outer wrapper.
  • Assorted flavors are Cherry, Grape, Lemon, Orange, Lime, and Blue Raspberry.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the wrapper.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 7/8" diameter x 1/4".
  • For an additional imprint on the stick, $.10 each will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The lollipops were a hit at the local fair!! So much so, that I have to order more! :)

August 2017

Jessika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Lollipops taste great and the printing is great quality. Many of the lollipops unfortunately arrived broken and the orange ones are mostly misshapen or undersized compared to the rest. I've had to throw out quite a few.

July 2015

Sophie from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great taste

June 2014

Deborah from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

April 2014

Nicole from Mililani

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our office ordered a box of 1000 lollipops with our logo on the front that we will be taking to a local parade to pass out. They look GREAT & taste better!!!!

March 2010

Cassie from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

tasty and still share information about our program

May 2007

Bonnie from Potsdam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We like the lollipops.

April 2007

Wanda J from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item was perfect for the business expos that I used them for. Inexpensive, yet usable and cute. Thanks!

March 2007

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The lollipops are great.

March 2007

Sharon from Brooklyn Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer
$3.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Treat Cups - Peanuts Treat Cups - Peanuts
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Chocolate Treat - .5 oz. - Round Chocolate Treat - .5 oz. - Round
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 500
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Individual Hershey's Kisses Individual Hershey's Kisses
17¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1000
Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 250
Jelly Filled Mint Jelly Filled Mint
$38.75 to $76.59 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Candy Bonz Snack Cups - Candy Bonz
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Personalized Candy - 1 oz. - Chewy Sprees Personalized Candy - 1 oz. - Chewy Sprees
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Square Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Square
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Snack Cups - Pumpkin Seeds Snack Cups - Pumpkin Seeds
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Tasty Treats - Fruit Sours Tasty Treats - Fruit Sours
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Tasty Treats - Jumbo Cashews Tasty Treats - Jumbo Cashews
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 250
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix
91¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Snack Cups - Mike and Ike Snack Cups - Mike and Ike
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Treat Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Treat Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Tasty Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans Tasty Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans
87¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Top View Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Top View Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chocolate Champagne Bottle - 1 oz. Chocolate Champagne Bottle - 1 oz.
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper
$73.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - Metallic Label
On Sale!
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - Metallic Label
up to 14% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Treat Cups - Peanuts Treat Cups - Peanuts
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Skittles Tasty Treats - Skittles
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Personalized Chocolate Bites Personalized Chocolate Bites
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons
$4.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treat Cups - Jelly Beans Treat Cups - Jelly Beans
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Emoji Chocolate Button Case Emoji Chocolate Button Case
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$1.75 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Whirly Pop Rainbow Whirly Pop
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Natural Kraft Box - Cherry Berry Mix Natural Kraft Box - Cherry Berry Mix
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Tasty Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Star Sugar-Free Mint Card - Star
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin Mini Round Mint Tin
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat