Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7106

Fruit Flavored Lollipop

A great promotional idea they can really sink their teeth into!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Assorted

Selected Color(s): Assorted
Minimum Quantity 1250 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit Flavored Lollipop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The tasty suckers look great with your logo personalized on the outer wrapper.
  • Assorted flavors are Cherry, Grape, Lemon, Orange, Lime, and Blue Raspberry.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the wrapper.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 7/8" diameter x 1/4".
  • For an additional imprint on the stick, $.10 each will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The lollipops were a hit at the local fair!! So much so, that I have to order more! :)

August 2017

Jessika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Lollipops taste great and the printing is great quality. Many of the lollipops unfortunately arrived broken and the orange ones are mostly misshapen or undersized compared to the rest. I've had to throw out quite a few.

July 2015

Sophie from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great taste

June 2014

Deborah from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

April 2014

Nicole from Mililani

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our office ordered a box of 1000 lollipops with our logo on the front that we will be taking to a local parade to pass out. They look GREAT & taste better!!!!

March 2010

Cassie from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

tasty and still share information about our program

May 2007

Bonnie from Potsdam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the lollipops.

April 2007

Wanda J from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item was perfect for the business expos that I used them for. Inexpensive, yet usable and cute. Thanks!

March 2007

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lollipops are great.

March 2007

Sharon from Brooklyn Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Individual Gumball Individual Gumball
13¢ to 22¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Dum Dums Sucker
On Sale!
Dum Dums Sucker
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 16¢
S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer S'mores Kit Mug Stuffer
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Min qty: 500
Chewing Gum Chewing Gum
89¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Snack Bites - Mike and Ike Snack Bites - Mike and Ike
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Min qty: 500
Snack Bites - Skittles Snack Bites - Skittles
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Hard Peppermint Balls
Free Setup
Hard Peppermint Balls
$38.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Snack Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 125
Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons
92¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
$38.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Savory Sweets - Roasted Pistachios Savory Sweets - Roasted Pistachios
$2.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mason Jar - Root Beer Floats Mason Jar - Root Beer Floats
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Caramel Bites - White Wrapper Chocolate Caramel Bites - White Wrapper
19¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Computer Mouse Mint Tin Computer Mouse Mint Tin
$1.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treat Cups - Peanuts Treat Cups - Peanuts
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin
On Sale!
Sugar-Free Mint Tin
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Bites - Gardetto Snack Mix
91¢ to $1.61 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Treats - Gourmet Jelly Beans Snack Treats - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$1.45 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tempting Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours Tempting Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours
89¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Personalized Candy Treat Cups - Chewy Sprees Personalized Candy Treat Cups - Chewy Sprees
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Personalized Candy - 1/2 oz. - Chocolate Mints Personalized Candy - 1/2 oz. - Chocolate Mints
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety Pops Safety Pops
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Personalized Candy Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints Personalized Candy Treat Cups - Chocolate Mints
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chocolate Cookie - Rectangle Chocolate Cookie - Rectangle
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goody Bag - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Goody Bag - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$5.79 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Candy Cane - Small - 2-1/2" - 3-1/2" Candy Cane - Small - 2-1/2" - 3-1/2"
27¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Bites - Puffy Puffs Snack Bites - Puffy Puffs
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email