Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7106

Fruit Flavored Lollipop

A great promotional idea they can really sink their teeth into!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Assorted

Selected Color(s): Assorted
Minimum Quantity 1250 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fruit Flavored Lollipop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The tasty suckers look great with your logo personalized on the outer wrapper.
  • Assorted flavors are Cherry, Grape, Lemon, Orange, Lime, and Blue Raspberry.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the wrapper.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 7/8" diameter x 1/4".
  • For an additional imprint on the stick, $.10 each will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The lollipops were a hit at the local fair!! So much so, that I have to order more! :)

August 2017

Jessika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Lollipops taste great and the printing is great quality. Many of the lollipops unfortunately arrived broken and the orange ones are mostly misshapen or undersized compared to the rest. I've had to throw out quite a few.

July 2015

Sophie from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great taste

June 2014

Deborah from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

April 2014

Nicole from Mililani

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our office ordered a box of 1000 lollipops with our logo on the front that we will be taking to a local parade to pass out. They look GREAT & taste better!!!!

March 2010

Cassie from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

tasty and still share information about our program

May 2007

Bonnie from Potsdam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We like the lollipops.

April 2007

Wanda J from Tifton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item was perfect for the business expos that I used them for. Inexpensive, yet usable and cute. Thanks!

March 2007

Karen from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The lollipops are great.

March 2007

Sharon from Brooklyn Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Individual Gumball Individual Gumball
13¢ to 22¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Dum Dums Sucker
On Sale!
Dum Dums Sucker
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 16¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's
94¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels
New Item
Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Chocolate Hearts Tin Chocolate Hearts Tin
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Conversation Heart Window Box Conversation Heart Window Box
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Pic N' Mint - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Pic N' Mint - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Snack Bites - Gummy Bears Snack Bites - Gummy Bears
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Rectangle Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Mini Round Mint Tin Mini Round Mint Tin
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Snack Cups - Peanuts Snack Cups - Peanuts
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Snack Cups - Almonds Snack Cups - Almonds
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Goody Bag - Gummy Bears Goody Bag - Gummy Bears
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Snack Bites - Sour Patch Kids Snack Bites - Sour Patch Kids
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Snack Bites - Puffy Puffs Snack Bites - Puffy Puffs
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Hot Chocolate Snowman Kit Hot Chocolate Snowman Kit
$9.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 250
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Min qty: 500
Chocolate Dipped Fortune Cookies Chocolate Dipped Fortune Cookies
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 500
Tasty Bites - Deluxe Mixed Nuts Tasty Bites - Deluxe Mixed Nuts
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
Free Setup
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
$2.59 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons
92¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Savory Sweets - Assorted Sixlets Savory Sweets - Assorted Sixlets
$1.89 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Gummy Bears Tasty Treats - Gummy Bears
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Race Car Mint Tin Race Car Mint Tin
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Treats - Tootsie Rolls Tasty Treats - Tootsie Rolls
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Bites - M&M's Snack Bites - M&M's
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans Tasty Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans
87¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Treats - Trail Mix Snack Treats - Trail Mix
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nostalgic Candy Mix - 60's Nostalgic Candy Mix - 60's
$9.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slyder Mint Tin Slyder Mint Tin
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds Goody Bag - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$3.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Jelly Belly Tasty Bites - Jelly Belly
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nostalgic Candy Mix - 70's Nostalgic Candy Mix - 70's
$9.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels
New Item
Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels
$4.35 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email