Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7077

Pedometer - Opaque

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Pedometer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedometer - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Single-function step counter has a 5-digit display and reset button.
  • 2,000 steps equals about one mile - measures to 99,999 steps.
  • Flip-case design with tough belt-clip attachment.
  • Includes instruction sheet, battery and gift box.
  • For translucent colors please see #7077-T Pedometer - Translucent.
  • Pricing includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • For silver pedometers, add $0.40 each.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent $1.39 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!

May 2011

Andrea from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

About 25% of the pedometers are not functioning properly, if at all. Very inconsistent monitoring.

March 2015

Connie from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

work well

October 2010

Erica from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly, inexpensive, and were a big hit.

July 2010

Lisa from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item! Quick ship, works great.

May 2010

Cat from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these for National Teacher Appreciation day and our teachers loved them. For the price you can't beat it!

May 2009

Janet from Braidwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As a podiatrist office we were looking for a give-away with a purpose. We have launched a whole ad campaign, Step into a Healthieer You around the pedometer. I had a tight budget to work with, but your staff member was pleasant even when I asked her to match a competitor's price. 4imprint became our promotional company during this transaction!

April 2009

Donna from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the pedometer's are great. We offer a weight loss program to our patient's and this is our way of motivating them to exercise along with proper nutrition to help them loose the weight faster.

November 2008

Julie from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave away to all our employees a pedometer for a Wellness day we had in our office. All but one worked great. Employees were very excited to receive it and asked all morning when they could have their's.

October 2008

Linda from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We had quite a group gather to get started wtih a healthier lifestyle including walking. Everyone was thrilled with the pedometers.

May 2008

Kim from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25
Pebble Pedometer Pebble Pedometer
$3.75 to $5.79
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.69 to $3.99
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Easy Set BMI Pedometer Easy Set BMI Pedometer
$4.49 to $7.09
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Quantum Fitness Pedometer Quantum Fitness Pedometer
$2.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Easy Set BMI Pedometer Easy Set BMI Pedometer
$4.49 to $7.09 Min qty: 40
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pebble Pedometer Pebble Pedometer
$3.75 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email