Pedometer - Translucent

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedometer - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Pedometer     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pedometer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 78 ratings

Pedometer - Translucent
Amy from Blackshear April 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Several of the pedometers would not work. they are not very accurate
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Andrea from Petersburg
May 2011
Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Tampa
October 2010
work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from West Chester
July 2010
Arrived quickly, inexpensive, and were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cat from Salisbury
May 2010
Loved this item! Quick ship, works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Braidwood
May 2009
We used these for National Teacher Appreciation day and our teachers loved them. For the price you can't beat it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Sikeston
April 2009
As a podiatrist office we were looking for a give-away with a purpose. We have launched a whole ad campaign, Step into a Healthieer You around the pedometer. I had a tight budget to work with, but your staff member was pleasant even when I asked her to match a competitor's price. 4imprint became our promotional company during this transaction!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Mesa
November 2008
the pedometer's are great. We offer a weight loss program to our patient's and this is our way of motivating them to exercise along with proper nutrition to help them loose the weight faster.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Akron
October 2008
We gave away to all our employees a pedometer for a Wellness day we had in our office. All but one worked great. Employees were very excited to receive it and asked all morning when they could have their's.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Akron
May 2008
We had quite a group gather to get started wtih a healthier lifestyle including walking. Everyone was thrilled with the pedometers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Salt Lake City
March 2008
It's a great incentive to give to our diabetic patients in order for them to track the amount of exercise they get per day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crandall from Juneau
January 2008
Looking forward to handing these out to our youth center patrons this coming spring to encourage more walking/running exercise once the weather improves outdoors. (Not exactly ideal conditions for such activity right now here in Juneau, Alaska with lots of snow coming down!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Columbia
July 2007
We are very pleased with our recent order of pedometers. Thanks for helping us with this order. Ann
Did you find this review helpful?
Marielou from Waukegan
July 2007
I have not personally used one, but, our clients really liked it and they thought it was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Biloxi
May 2007
Our Special Projects Director was wanting something to give out at one of the Health Disparities meetings and she found these pedometers and I took it from there. They are very nice and I am sure that the folks who wind up with them will enjoy your product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Columbia
April 2007
No problems - we really liked the pedometers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marieta from Ulysses
December 2006
These were a hit with our members. We are in the fitness business so they were a logical choice for us. They are easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Yuma
October 2006
The pedometers are great...the price is great...they don't always work...expired batteries...maybe you could monitor the battery shelf life...or give notice...
Did you find this review helpful?
Everad from New York
September 2006
The products were easy to use and performed as well as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cara from Boulder
September 2006
Everybody was very pleased with the pedometers and the art turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Socorro
September 2006
great pedometer - shows off the school logo well
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the pedometer - translucent with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website