Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7077-T

Pedometer - Translucent

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Pedometer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Single-function step counter has a 5-digit display and reset button.
  • 2,000 steps equals about one mile - measures to 99,999 steps.
  • Flip-case design with tough belt-clip attachment.
  • Includes instruction sheet, battery, and gift box.
  • For solid colors please see #7077 Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Pricing includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque $1.39 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!

May 2011

Andrea from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I wouldn't recommend this pedometer. At least 25% of our order were defective.

October 2013

Donna from Sallisaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

work well

October 2010

Erica from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Arrived quickly, inexpensive, and were a big hit.

July 2010

Lisa from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved this item! Quick ship, works great.

May 2010

Cat from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these for National Teacher Appreciation day and our teachers loved them. For the price you can't beat it!

May 2009

Janet from Braidwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As a podiatrist office we were looking for a give-away with a purpose. We have launched a whole ad campaign, Step into a Healthieer You around the pedometer. I had a tight budget to work with, but your staff member was pleasant even when I asked her to match a competitor's price. 4imprint became our promotional company during this transaction!

April 2009

Donna from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the pedometer's are great. We offer a weight loss program to our patient's and this is our way of motivating them to exercise along with proper nutrition to help them loose the weight faster.

November 2008

Julie from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave away to all our employees a pedometer for a Wellness day we had in our office. All but one worked great. Employees were very excited to receive it and asked all morning when they could have their's.

October 2008

Linda from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We had quite a group gather to get started wtih a healthier lifestyle including walking. Everyone was thrilled with the pedometers.

May 2008

Kim from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 50
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55 Min qty: 25
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
New Item
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $32.69 Min qty: 8
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.65 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email