Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7077-T

Pedometer - Translucent

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Pedometer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Single-function step counter has a 5-digit display and reset button.
  • 2,000 steps equals about one mile - measures to 99,999 steps.
  • Flip-case design with tough belt-clip attachment.
  • Includes instruction sheet, battery, and gift box.
  • For solid colors please see #7077 Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Pricing includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque $1.39 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!

May 2011

Andrea from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

About 25% of the pedometers are not functioning properly, if at all. Very inconsistent monitoring.

March 2015

Connie from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Neat little pedometer. Quality is so so. Many of them reset themselves or simply don't work. Some of them only register half the steps. They look cool but the quality is so so.

February 2016

Jessie from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This pedometer was better than the first round of pedometers we ordered from 4imprint. (We went with a different style.) We've still had a few issues with broken ones, but I guess you get what you paid for and probably should have spent more on a more quality version.

July 2013

Debbie from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lower quality, doesn't hold up well

April 2010

Cheryl from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pedometers do not work correctly and they rattle when you walk.

March 2010

Suzanne from Romeoville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Used for follow up from an executive forum

April 2009

Tim from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is great deal for the price and it is surprisingly more accurate than some of the more expensive/ fancier models, however it is a little cheap looking and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone other than nonprofits!

December 2006

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

StayFit Training Pedometer StayFit Training Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Quantum Fitness Pedometer Quantum Fitness Pedometer
$2.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 50
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Flip Clip Pedometer Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.85 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer
$27.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email