Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7077-T

Pedometer - Translucent

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Pedometer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.09

Total

209.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Single-function step counter has a 5-digit display and reset button.
  • 2,000 steps equals about one mile - measures to 99,999 steps.
  • Flip-case design with tough belt-clip attachment.
  • Includes instruction sheet, battery, and gift box.
  • For solid colors please see #7077 Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Pricing includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque $1.39 to $2.09

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!

May 2011

Andrea from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I wouldn't recommend this pedometer. At least 25% of our order were defective.

October 2013

Donna from Sallisaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Neat little pedometer. Quality is so so. Many of them reset themselves or simply don't work. Some of them only register half the steps. They look cool but the quality is so so.

February 2016

Jessie from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This pedometer was better than the first round of pedometers we ordered from 4imprint. (We went with a different style.) We've still had a few issues with broken ones, but I guess you get what you paid for and probably should have spent more on a more quality version.

July 2013

Debbie from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

lower quality, doesn't hold up well

April 2010

Cheryl from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pedometers do not work correctly and they rattle when you walk.

March 2010

Suzanne from Romeoville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Used for follow up from an executive forum

April 2009

Tim from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is great deal for the price and it is surprisingly more accurate than some of the more expensive/ fancier models, however it is a little cheap looking and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone other than nonprofits!

December 2006

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.89 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Rally Pedometer Watch Rally Pedometer Watch
$21.49 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.35 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat