Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7077-T

Pedometer - Translucent

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Charcoal
Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Pedometer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedometer - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Single-function step counter has a 5-digit display and reset button.
  • 2,000 steps equals about one mile - measures to 99,999 steps.
  • Flip-case design with tough belt-clip attachment.
  • Includes instruction sheet, battery, and gift box.
  • For solid colors please see #7077 Pedometer - Opaque.
  • Pricing includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque $1.39 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!

May 2011

Andrea from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wouldn't recommend this pedometer. At least 25% of our order were defective.

October 2013

Donna from Sallisaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Several of the pedometers would not work. they are not very accurate

April 2015

Amy from Blackshear

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Mechanism is very cheap.

May 2014

Veronica from Auburndale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They are nice looking. easy to work but 10% of our order stopped working the first week of use. they were cheap so i understand

April 2014

Dana from Richfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pedometer does not count steps. I have used it all day and only show a max of 800 steps.

August 2010

Kandi from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These make a clicking noise when you walk- seem quite loose- and count steps at the slightest jiggle. We have had several that do not work at all and have been returned to us.

March 2010

Suzanne from Machias

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

they were not sturdy and broke very easily.

October 2008

Mariah from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

We have had over 15 of the 180 pedometers returned because they do not work properly. You are not charging us for the pedometers - but is is causing a problem because we started a 10,000 Step challenge with our staff and some are not partipating because their pedometers do not work.

June 2007

Belinda from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
On Sale!
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
up to 23% off! normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 82¢
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer Carabiner 3D Sensor Pedometer
$7.15 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 36
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Show or Stow 3D Pedometer Show or Stow 3D Pedometer
$10.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Quantum Fitness Pedometer Quantum Fitness Pedometer
$2.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
StayFit ProStep Multifunction Pulse Pedometer
New Lower Price!
StayFit ProStep Multifunction Pulse Pedometer
$7.65 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.45 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Heart Step Pedometer Healthy Heart Step Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cosmic Solar Pedometer Cosmic Solar Pedometer
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Step Out Pedometer - Full Color Step Out Pedometer - Full Color
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email