Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7017-S-24HR

Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Set them up for success within just 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $10.35 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.35

Total

258.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
White
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Yellow (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, handcrafted look.
  • Two slant pockets neatly hold cards, disks, papers and more.
  • Zippered closure to secure important items.
  • Sleek outside pocket for quick access.
  • This simulated leather padfolio includes a writing pad and penholder.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-1/2" x 1"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love it so much, we purchased another batch

February 2015

Carissa from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is probably the nature of the material, or maybe it was the graphic but I had hoped the debossing would be more distinct. Next time I would request a sample prior to ordering.

September 2007

Patrick from Moran

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great padfolio. We had the embossed logo and turned out very nice. Has a very expensive feel and a great price.

June 2017

Tim from Mundelein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Came in exactly as anticipated. Imprint is I would recommend it to anyone who ask.

April 2017

Darlene from Potomac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The padfolio was a hit! It was a great price and a success at our event.

February 2017

Jean from Douglasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Zipper works well and the debossing came out great.

January 2017

Shirlynn from Boerne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GOOD QUALITY. WE USE THEM FOR OUR OWNERS MANUAL FOR OUR PRODUCT. THEY ARE VERY IMPRESSIVED WITH THE QUALITY AND OUR LOGO ON THE FRONT.

November 2015

Kathleen from Brookston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The debossing looks fantastic, and the padfolio itself is very professional and sturdy. The size is great for easy travel too! We will definitely order these again when we run out of our current order. The interior does look differently than what is pictured online, though. It looks like the full size padfolio interior is pictured instead of the junior size. I recommend ordering a sample to ensure you like the interior.

August 2015

Erin from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Padfolio help make our 50th Class Reunion the best ever.

May 2015

Brenda from Irvington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Everyone loves them.

July 2013

Rachel from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99
Avalon Padfolio Avalon Padfolio
$6.39 to $11.25
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69
Executive Jr. Portfolio Executive Jr. Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.65
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89
Junior Padfolio - Screen Junior Padfolio - Screen
$5.85 to $10.35
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
University Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email