Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7017-S-24HR

Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Set them up for success within just 24 hours!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 3/15
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
back in stock 3/15
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 2/28
Tan
Tan
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $10.39 $9.05 $8.59 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.39

Total

259.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, handcrafted look.
  • Two slant pockets neatly hold cards, disks, papers and more.
  • Zippered closure to secure important items.
  • Sleek outside pocket for quick access.
  • This simulated leather padfolio includes a writing pad and penholder.
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-1/2" x 1"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 109 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love it so much, we purchased another batch

February 2015

Carissa from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It is probably the nature of the material, or maybe it was the graphic but I had hoped the debossing would be more distinct. Next time I would request a sample prior to ordering.

September 2007

Patrick from Moran

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great padfolio. We had the embossed logo and turned out very nice. Has a very expensive feel and a great price.

June 2017

Tim from Mundelein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came in exactly as anticipated. Imprint is I would recommend it to anyone who ask.

April 2017

Darlene from Potomac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The padfolio was a hit! It was a great price and a success at our event.

February 2017

Jean from Douglasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Zipper works well and the debossing came out great.

January 2017

Shirlynn from Boerne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GOOD QUALITY. WE USE THEM FOR OUR OWNERS MANUAL FOR OUR PRODUCT. THEY ARE VERY IMPRESSIVED WITH THE QUALITY AND OUR LOGO ON THE FRONT.

November 2015

Kathleen from Brookston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The debossing looks fantastic, and the padfolio itself is very professional and sturdy. The size is great for easy travel too! We will definitely order these again when we run out of our current order. The interior does look differently than what is pictured online, though. It looks like the full size padfolio interior is pictured instead of the junior size. I recommend ordering a sample to ensure you like the interior.

August 2015

Erin from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Padfolio help make our 50th Class Reunion the best ever.

May 2015

Brenda from Irvington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Everyone loves them.

July 2013

Rachel from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.49 to $5.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65
SIgN wave Pad Holder SIgN wave Pad Holder
$5.45 to $8.45
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $9.89
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.79 Min qty: 15
Sloan Junior Padfolio
New Item
Sloan Junior Padfolio
$9.35 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Zippered Portfolio - Leather Zippered Portfolio - Leather
$14.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
up to 12% off! normally as low as $56.55
now as low as $52.49
Min qty: 4
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Portfolio Pebble Grain Faux Leather Portfolio
$8.95 to $15.85 Min qty: 20
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$30.15 to $47.15 Min qty: 6
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 15
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email