Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7017-D

Junior Padfolio - Debossed

Your recipients will be proud to show off this simulated leather padfolio - and you'll pocket the savings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.35 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99 $7.59 $6.79 $5.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.35

Total

258.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • European turned-edge construction for a clean, handcrafted look
  • Ultrahide Simulated Leather has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather
  • Two slant pockets neatly hold cards, disks, papers and more
  • Zippered closure to secure important items
  • Sleek outside pocket for quick access
  • Includes writing pad and penholder
  • The writing pad cover helps protect the paper from tears and offers privacy to your notes!
  • The lines on the writing pad also match the privacy cover.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-1/2" x 1"
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Junior Padfolio - Screen Junior Padfolio - Screen $5.85 to $10.35
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $7.99 to $10.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love it so much, we purchased another batch

February 2015

Carissa from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is probably the nature of the material, or maybe it was the graphic but I had hoped the debossing would be more distinct. Next time I would request a sample prior to ordering.

September 2007

Patrick from Moran

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the portfolio in black with green imprint. The quality of the portfolio is great and the imprint color was true to what is on the website.

June 2017

Kula from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We bought these for our senior management retreat and everyone liked them...perfect size. The debossing of our logo looked fantastic.

September 2016

Jennifer from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Item. Not too expensive but still an impressive enough gift to give to our visitors. Would buy again

November 2013

Diana from Newark

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product and better than some that can be tacky. Nice quality and our embossed imprint came out perfect and subtle just as we wanted so that customers will be more apt to use them without a real "flashy" logo on them. Great communication with 4imprint and quality service. Will certainly be back for more!

June 2011

Marla from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a swag hit at our conference!

July 2010

Jill from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price of the padfolio's they are an exceptional valve. They are good quality and at this point have not complaints.

April 2010

Darlene from Glen Rose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

pretty nice

December 2008

Carol from Mapleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The padfolios that we purchased are a nice gift for our Sunday School Teachers as they were happy to receive them in recognition of thier dedication. We are very please with the product and the service we received. Thank you

November 2008

Lori from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Director Padfolio Director Padfolio
$5.35 to $9.49
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.69
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Carbon Axis Padfolio Carbon Axis Padfolio
$6.15 to $12.15
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.65 to $8.75
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$7.99 to $12.99
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Global Ring Binder Porfolio Global Ring Binder Porfolio
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15 Min qty: 18
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Zippered Polyester Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 15
Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$17.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59 Min qty: 15
Allura Conference Folder - Full Color Allura Conference Folder - Full Color
$31.49 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen
$10.89 to $18.59 Min qty: 20
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email