Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-S

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 8/11
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 9/11
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $17.75 $14.49 $13.25 $11.75 $10.99 $10.25 $8.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.75

Total

213.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Rangeley Sport Duffel
New Item
Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.59
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$11.69 to $19.65
Apex Duffel - Camo Apex Duffel - Camo
$11.19 to $18.75
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.25 to $16.95
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.69
Matador Duffel Matador Duffel
$2.99 to $5.39
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Field & Co. Venture Duffel Field & Co. Venture Duffel
$19.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel
$68.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 6
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 8
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
New Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$259.00 to $335.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email