Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-S

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $8.99 to $17.75

Now on sale: $8.65 to $16.25 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 10/2
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 10/6
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Regular Price $17.75 $14.49 $13.25 $11.75 $10.99 $10.25 $8.99
Sale Price $16.25 $13.49 $12.49 $11.15 $10.49 $9.85 $8.65
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.25

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag
New Item
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.35
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered
$42.75 to $71.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$53.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Essentials Duffel Bag Essentials Duffel Bag
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
$4.89 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email