Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-S

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint Exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $9.99 to $17.75

Now on sale: $8.49 to $13.99 - Sale ends 5/17

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 4/30
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/8
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Regular Price $17.75 $15.49 $14.25 $12.49 $11.75 $10.99 $9.99
Sale Price $13.99 $11.99 $10.49 $9.99 $9.79 $9.29 $8.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.99

Total

167.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
Heathered Roll Duffel
New Item
Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.59
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$7.55 to $10.19
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.15
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.25
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.39
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Heathered Roll Duffel
New Item
Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.59
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Eagle Creek Packable Duffel
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Duffel
$29.99 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Venture Duffel Field & Co. Venture Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$25.59 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$64.65 to $95.29 Min qty: 4
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$36.75 to $57.79 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.99 to $44.29 Min qty: 10
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$36.15 to $62.39 Min qty: 5
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$21.75 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 4
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$7.55 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.39 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $11.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Duffel - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email