Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-S

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 11/29
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $17.75 $14.49 $13.25 $11.75 $10.99 $10.25 $8.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.75

Total

213.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
$14.25 to $20.99
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$12.99 to $22.69
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.59
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$36.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 6
Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered
$26.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99 Min qty: 10
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
$4.89 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email