Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-S

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 4/2
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $17.75 $14.49 $13.25 $11.75 $10.99 $10.25 $8.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
17.75

Total

213.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $25.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.59
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.75
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$67.15 to $98.95 Min qty: 4
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$85.00 to $138.00 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$36.15 to $62.39 Min qty: 5
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.65 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$25.59 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$103.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$30.99 to $54.45 Min qty: 5
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email