Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint Exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 6/4
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 6/4
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/4
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $23.95 $19.95 $18.49 $16.95 $15.95 $14.75 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
23.95

Total

287.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We LOVED these bags -- they are nice quality and the embroidery was excellent quality.

May 2018

Colleen from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

best bags we have gotten yet!

April 2018

John from Mountain Home

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags were incredible. The embroidery was beautifully detailed and the construction of the bags surpassed our expectations. Our group is using these for travel around the world!

February 2018

Kathleen from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

January 2018

Bradley from Trinity

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The design was beautiful and the bags are very sturdy. The recipients were very pleased.

October 2017

Gwen from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

sturdy look great quality for reasonable price

October 2017

Lisa from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Lots of pockets for different storage options. Well received by the tournament participants

August 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Love the bag.

March 2017

Rebecca from Saraland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $21.15
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.75 to $29.95
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $29.95
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Aerate Duffel Bag Aerate Duffel Bag
$15.75 to $26.49
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.99 to $19.79
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $142.00 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$103.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$36.39 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.65 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$19.29 to $33.99 Min qty: 10
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.99 to $44.29 Min qty: 10
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$76.00 to $113.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered
$25.19 to $41.45 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$93.00 to $113.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$40.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.99 to $44.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.45 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avenue Weekend Bag Avenue Weekend Bag
$21.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel
$50.45 to $74.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen
$5.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.65 to $63.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered
$24.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$36.15 to $62.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$14.39 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.99 to $98.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat