Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 4/12/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 4/3/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 11/6
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

sturdy look great quality for reasonable price

October 2017

Lisa from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lots of pockets for different storage options. Well received by the tournament participants

August 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Love the bag.

March 2017

Rebecca from Saraland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the embroidery done! The bags are sturdy and perfectly sized for our needs.

February 2017

Renee from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly good quality for the price. Very affordable and good-looking bag.

January 2017

Regina from Enumclaw

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this duffel especially the ability to do two colors instead of just one !

September 2016

Tia from Irvine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like this leisure duffel bag and it is a real hit with our members. Fits perfectly n the overhead bin on an airplane.

August 2016

Nicky from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very durable

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.79
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Packable Duffel - Full Color
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered
$26.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$74.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag
$59.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$13.49 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$39.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - Embroidered High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$67.75 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$34.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
On Sale!
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
normally as low as $51.49
now as low as $49.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
$9.35 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Embroidered Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Packable Duffel - Full Color
$34.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag - Embroidered Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$37.49 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
$8.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email