Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 1/16/2018
Gray
Gray
back in stock 3/30/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 1/26/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 1/23/2018
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The design was beautiful and the bags are very sturdy. The recipients were very pleased.

October 2017

Gwen from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

sturdy look great quality for reasonable price

October 2017

Lisa from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lots of pockets for different storage options. Well received by the tournament participants

August 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Love the bag.

March 2017

Rebecca from Saraland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the embroidery done! The bags are sturdy and perfectly sized for our needs.

February 2017

Renee from Novi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly good quality for the price. Very affordable and good-looking bag.

January 2017

Regina from Enumclaw

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this duffel especially the ability to do two colors instead of just one !

September 2016

Tia from Irvine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like this leisure duffel bag and it is a real hit with our members. Fits perfectly n the overhead bin on an airplane.

August 2016

Nicky from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.79
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Phoenix Duffel
Free Setup
Phoenix Duffel
$14.25 to $24.49
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.25 to $16.95
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $10.29
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$79.95 to $135.50 Min qty: 3
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered
$35.49 to $56.75 Min qty: 6
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 6
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$34.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
$14.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cross Country Duffel – Embroidered Cross Country Duffel – Embroidered
$24.35 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag Team Player 18" Duffel Bag
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Sport Duffel - Embroidered Vertex Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$20.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Warp Duffel High Sierra Warp Duffel
$22.49 to $36.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.15 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email