Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 10/2
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 10/2
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.99
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
$12.25 to $27.95
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Phoenix Duffel
Item with Free Set-up
Phoenix Duffel
$14.25 to $24.49
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Apex Duffel Apex Duffel
$9.95 to $16.59
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Modern Duffel Modern Duffel
$7.89 to $14.59
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.79
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$8.99 to $17.75
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
Sale Item
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
normally as low as $51.49
now as low as $49.49 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel
$65.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
$78.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered
$21.99 to $37.59 Min qty: 8
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$79.95 to $135.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tour of Duty Duffel Tour of Duty Duffel
$21.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable XS 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.49 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 13" x 26" - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Emboidered
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Emboidered
$54.99 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel Field & Co. Vintage Duffel
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email