#7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Olive
Olive
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 363 ratings

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Norma from Edinburg April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
very nice and durable material
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nicole from Ft Lauderdale
October 2015
good bag, good size. works great for office give aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Devon from Troy
December 2014
Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Winslow
November 2014
nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Portland
November 2014
Great Quality. Great Price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Hermitage
November 2014
Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Stanley
August 2014
Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Mahwah
February 2014
The bags were very well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Sylvania
May 2013
Great Duffel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerri from Cambridge
February 2013
Love the bag, just wish our logo was a little bit bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Kiln
December 2012
Great bag. Everyone loves their gift. Imprint area is a bit small but otherwise the product is wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Colin from Falls Village
December 2012
Nicely produced but a bit too small to be functional. What do you put in a bag that small?
Did you find this review helpful?
Marybeth from Oakhurst
November 2012
Looks like a nice design with the top zipper and multiple compartments. Nice strap and padded handle as we well as extra reinforced handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vic from Rock Port
September 2012
Nice! Embroidery make them look nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Lakehurst
May 2012
Everone seems happy with them
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayla from Dallas
March 2012
One of the bags we have handed out to our employees has been brought back to me with a bad nylon zipper. Could you let me know what I need to do to get a replacement?
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Calhoun
March 2012
Great bag, Many Poackets, Logo Space Looks great. Our Team loves them. Only a few bags had spots that where the seams come loose after a few days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Corona
March 2012
We use these as safety bags for our site technicians. They have lots of room to hold on the safety supplies needed. We love that they have our logo embroidered on them, it keeps everything very uniform and looking wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Carrollton
January 2012
Strudy, good for price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from Orinda
May 2011
Nice Bags, kids loved them, but they don't support much weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Lynn Haven
February 2011
Quality construction, larger than I had anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the 4imprint leisure duffel - full color with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website