Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 10/23
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 4/3/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 11/6
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$13.49 to $23.25
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Team Bag - Screen Team Bag - Screen
$12.75 to $21.99
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99
Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$11.69 to $19.65
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
normally as low as $31.99
now as low as $30.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel - Embroidered
$29.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
$23.75 to $37.49 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered
$21.99 to $37.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$39.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pioneer Duffel Pioneer Duffel
$24.25 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Barrel Duffel Bag - Circles Designer Barrel Duffel Bag - Circles
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tour of Duty Duffel Tour of Duty Duffel
$21.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered Pioneer Duffel - Embroidered
$26.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$11.69 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.79 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 10-1/2" x 22" - Screen Vertex Tech Duffel - 10-1/2" x 22" - Screen
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email