Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 1/23/2018
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$8.99 to $17.75
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49
Verve Sport Duffel Verve Sport Duffel
$9.25 to $16.50
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Ridge Line Duffel Tote Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $10.29
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$8.99 to $17.75
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - Embroidered
$26.25 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag
$23.99 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
Essentials Duffel Bag Essentials Duffel Bag
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Tech Duffel - 10-1/2" x 22" - Embroidered Vertex Tech Duffel - 10-1/2" x 22" - Embroidered
$21.25 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$12.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$41.50 to $64.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Tiger
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag
$9.35 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel - Embroidered Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pioneer Duffel Pioneer Duffel
$24.25 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel
$55.99 to $83.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium
$11.15 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email