Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint Exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.95 to $23.95

Now on sale: $11.49 to $19.99 - Sale ends 5/17

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 4/30
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/8
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Regular Price $23.95 $19.95 $18.49 $16.95 $15.95 $14.75 $12.95
Sale Price $19.99 $15.99 $13.99 $13.79 $13.29 $12.49 $11.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.99

Total

239.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$14.39 to $24.45
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
New Item
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
$9.85 to $16.45
Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.15
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Knit Elastic Accent Duffel Knit Elastic Accent Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $23.75
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $21.15
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
$14.25 to $20.99
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.49
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $11.29
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.99 to $15.99
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$103.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Warp Duffel High Sierra Warp Duffel
$22.95 to $37.85 Min qty: 8
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
up to 20% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 6
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$71.59 to $107.19 Min qty: 4
Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered Field & Co. Venture Duffel - Embroidered
$22.75 to $38.55 Min qty: 8
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
elleven 22" Duffel elleven 22" Duffel
$34.85 to $55.45 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $142.00 Min qty: 4
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$36.75 to $57.79 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Packable Duffel - Embroidered
$34.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$33.75 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$25.59 to $41.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.55 to $23.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$30.99 to $54.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag Team Player 18" Duffel Bag
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$59.95 to $88.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$39.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email