Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint Exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 6/4
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 6/4
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/4
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $23.95 $19.95 $18.49 $16.95 $15.95 $14.75 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
23.95

Total

287.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $17.75
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.79 to $20.29
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.95 to $16.95
Phoenix Duffel
Free Setup
Phoenix Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$14.39 to $24.45
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.99 to $19.15
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.15
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Duffel - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.45
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.55 to $11.59
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.99 to $19.79
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.65 to $15.99
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.45 to $17.39
Sprint Duffel Sprint Duffel
$5.49 to $8.99
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
$14.25 to $20.99
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$54.15 to $80.55 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$25.59 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$64.65 to $95.29 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
Thule Subterra 45L Duffel Bag Thule Subterra 45L Duffel Bag
$101.99 to $164.99 Min qty: 3
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
elleven 22" Duffel elleven 22" Duffel
$34.85 to $55.45 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$77.99 to $116.50 Min qty: 4
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered
$23.89 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Duck
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag
$13.89 to $23.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
$9.85 to $16.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$54.15 to $80.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$36.75 to $57.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo
$10.49 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.99 to $44.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Team Bag - Screen Team Bag - Screen
$12.75 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat