Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 10/2
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 10/2
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $12.25 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
$12.25 to $27.95
Apex Duffel - Embroidered Apex Duffel - Embroidered
$11.95 to $18.59
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.99
Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22" Deluxe Travel Duffel - 22"
$11.25 to $16.99
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Modern Duffel Modern Duffel
$7.89 to $14.59
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Flex Sport Bag - 10-3/4" x 19" - Embroidered
$8.95 to $14.25
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.79
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Apex Duffel Apex Duffel
$9.95 to $16.59
Matador Duffel Matador Duffel
$2.99 to $5.39
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered
$35.49 to $56.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
Essentials Duffel Bag Essentials Duffel Bag
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
$23.75 to $37.49 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$39.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$39.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Venture Duffel Field & Co. Venture Duffel
$19.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$22.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 8
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Alternative Basic Cotton Barrel Duffel Alternative Basic Cotton Barrel Duffel
$46.99 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tour of Duty Duffel Tour of Duty Duffel
$21.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Sport Duffel - Embroidered Vertex Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$20.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$53.50 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expedition Duffel - Polyester Expedition Duffel - Polyester
$14.99 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Vertex 22" Laptop Duffel elleven Vertex 22" Laptop Duffel
$53.25 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory 20" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered Victory 20" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$11.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Sports Duffel Deluxe Sports Duffel
$19.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Nike Sport III Duffel
Item with Free Set-up
Nike Sport III Duffel
$46.49 to $74.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
Sale Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
normally as low as $27.99
now as low as $26.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium
$11.15 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - Embroidered
$26.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email