Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-FC

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

So much storage in this logo'd 4imprint exclusive duffel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $21.95 $18.49 $17.25 $15.75 $14.95 $14.25 $12.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.95

Total

263.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Get organized with pockets galore including two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket, and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 150 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.79
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.25 to $16.95
Montana Duffel Montana Duffel
$15.49 to $26.25
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
$14.25 to $20.99
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Replay Sport Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Cascade Travel Duffel
New Lower Price!
Cascade Travel Duffel
$7.25 to $12.49
Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel Vertex Renegade Travel Duffel
$28.49 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.49 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel Elleven Shift 21" Duffel
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Embroidered Ultimate Sport Bag II - Embroidered
$14.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Elephant
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$77.50 to $114.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered
$23.85 to $40.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Undeniable Medium 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$44.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Undeniable Large 3.0 Duffel - Full Color
$54.99 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel – Embroidered
$36.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email