Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.95 to $29.95

Now on sale: $10.99 to $26.99 - Sale ends 5/17

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 4/30
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/8
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Regular Price $29.95 $20.95 $17.49 $16.25 $14.75 $13.95 $12.95
Sale Price $26.99 $16.99 $13.99 $13.29 $12.29 $11.79 $10.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
26.99

Total

161.94

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags were incredible. The embroidery was beautifully detailed and the construction of the bags surpassed our expectations. Our group is using these for travel around the world!

February 2018

Kathleen from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

January 2018

Bradley from Trinity

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The design was beautiful and the bags are very sturdy. The recipients were very pleased.

October 2017

Gwen from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

sturdy look great quality for reasonable price

October 2017

Lisa from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Lots of pockets for different storage options. Well received by the tournament participants

August 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Love the bag.

March 2017

Rebecca from Saraland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the embroidery done! The bags are sturdy and perfectly sized for our needs.

February 2017

Renee from Novi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly good quality for the price. Very affordable and good-looking bag.

January 2017

Regina from Enumclaw

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.59 to $7.55
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
$10.85 to $18.89
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Camberly Duffel Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$7.55 to $10.19
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel
On Sale!
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.15
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$36.15 to $62.39 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$103.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$67.15 to $98.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$76.00 to $113.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.65 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$30.99 to $54.45 Min qty: 5
Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel Champion Concrete 22" Backpack Duffel
$37.50 to $63.25 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.45 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$69.19 to $103.59 Min qty: 4
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Min qty: 4
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag - Embroidered Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$37.29 to $67.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Ridge Cotton Utility Duffel - Embroidered
New Item
Heritage Supply Ridge Cotton Utility Duffel - Embroidered
$34.49 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $9.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag
$60.85 to $93.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$17.65 to $30.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered 18" Duffel Bag Heathered 18" Duffel Bag
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.95 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.95 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Bee Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Bee
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag Piper 20" Sport Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email