Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 11/29
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Your Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $12.95 $12.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

27.95

Total

167.70

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The design was beautiful and the bags are very sturdy. The recipients were very pleased.

October 2017

Gwen from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

sturdy look great quality for reasonable price

October 2017

Lisa from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lots of pockets for different storage options. Well received by the tournament participants

August 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Love the bag.

March 2017

Rebecca from Saraland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the embroidery done! The bags are sturdy and perfectly sized for our needs.

February 2017

Renee from Novi

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly good quality for the price. Very affordable and good-looking bag.

January 2017

Regina from Enumclaw

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this duffel especially the ability to do two colors instead of just one !

September 2016

Tia from Irvine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like this leisure duffel bag and it is a real hit with our members. Fits perfectly n the overhead bin on an airplane.

August 2016

Nicky from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Ridge Line Duffel Tote
New Item
Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $10.29
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Team Bag - Screen Team Bag - Screen
$12.75 to $21.99
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Weekend Duffel - Polyester
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered
$42.75 to $71.99 Min qty: 5
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$63.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel
$75.00 to $112.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel
New Lower Price!
High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel
$55.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
Oakley Holbrook Duffel Oakley Holbrook Duffel
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 4
Victory 20" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered Victory 20" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$11.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium
$11.15 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
$4.89 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag - Embroidered Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$25.99 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather
$14.25 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag - Embroidered Tranzip 21" Weekender Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$14.75 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bracket Duffel - Embroidered Bracket Duffel - Embroidered
$16.59 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email