Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.25 to $27.95

Now on sale: $11.75 to $25.75 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 10/2
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 10/6
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Regular Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $12.95 $12.25
Sale Price $25.75 $18.49 $15.49 $14.49 $12.99 $12.45 $11.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.75

Total

154.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.65 to $16.25
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Lots of pockets for different storage options. Well received by the tournament participants

August 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast shipping and excellent customer service. Love the bag.

March 2017

Rebecca from Saraland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the embroidery done! The bags are sturdy and perfectly sized for our needs.

February 2017

Renee from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly good quality for the price. Very affordable and good-looking bag.

January 2017

Regina from Enumclaw

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved this duffel especially the ability to do two colors instead of just one !

September 2016

Tia from Irvine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like this leisure duffel bag and it is a real hit with our members. Fits perfectly n the overhead bin on an airplane.

August 2016

Nicky from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very durable

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Students really liked it. Good quality.

June 2016

Jenny from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$11.69 to $19.65
Phoenix Duffel
Free Setup
Phoenix Duffel
$14.25 to $24.49
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.29
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Power Play Duffel - Embroidered
$14.25 to $20.99
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$79.95 to $135.50 Min qty: 3
First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$37.49 to $64.25 Min qty: 5
TaylorMade Players Duffel TaylorMade Players Duffel
$68.99 to $116.99 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered
$69.00 to $105.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$63.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
New Item
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Country Duffel – Embroidered Cross Country Duffel – Embroidered
$24.35 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel High Sierra Colossus 26" Drop Bottom Duffel
$49.99 to $79.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$8.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
$4.89 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - Embroidered High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$67.75 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Owl Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Owl
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Cotton 22" Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bracket Duffel - Embroidered Bracket Duffel - Embroidered
$16.59 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Dash Duffel - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email