Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 1/16/2018
Gray
Gray
back in stock 3/30/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 1/26/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 1/23/2018
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Your Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $12.95 $12.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

27.95

Total

167.70

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Phoenix Duffel
Free Setup
Phoenix Duffel
$14.25 to $24.49
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Fast Break Sport Duffel Fast Break Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $19.49
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
TaylorMade Players Duffel TaylorMade Players Duffel
$68.99 to $116.99 Min qty: 3
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel
$66.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$99.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$74.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$85.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$259.00 to $335.00 Min qty: 2
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel Verve Sport Duffel
$9.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Super Weekender Duffel Bag Super Weekender Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - Embroidered Verve Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$11.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen Wingman Duffel Bag - Screen
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered High Sierra Warp Duffel – Embroidered
$23.85 to $40.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email