Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.25 to $27.95

Now on sale: $11.75 to $25.75 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
back in stock 10/23
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 4/3/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 11/6
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Regular Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $12.95 $12.25
Sale Price $25.75 $18.49 $15.49 $14.49 $12.99 $12.45 $11.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.75

Total

154.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.65 to $16.25
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Cascade Travel Duffel Cascade Travel Duffel
$8.95 to $15.25
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Oakley Motion 42 Duffel Oakley Motion 42 Duffel
$79.99 to $134.99 Min qty: 3
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered
$69.00 to $105.00 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$53.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
TaylorMade Players Duffel TaylorMade Players Duffel
$68.99 to $116.99 Min qty: 3
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Alternative Basic Cotton Barrel Duffel Alternative Basic Cotton Barrel Duffel
$46.99 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
$99.00 to $145.00 Min qty: 4
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel
$68.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel - Embroidered
$26.75 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$79.95 to $135.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.19 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bayfield Duffel Backpack  - Embroidered Bayfield Duffel Backpack - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$36.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered Phantom Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$23.25 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen Heritage Supply Duffel - Screen
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email