Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 10/2
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 10/2
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Your Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $12.95 $12.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

27.95

Total

167.70

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75
Epic Duffel Epic Duffel
$15.29 to $22.25
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Travel Duffel - Embroidered
$11.69 to $19.65
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.75 to $24.99
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$12.99 to $22.69
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$13.49 to $23.25
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Palmyra Duffel Bag Palmyra Duffel Bag
$3.85 to $6.49
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$74.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Essentials Duffel Bag Essentials Duffel Bag
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
Nike Elect Rolling Duffel Nike Elect Rolling Duffel
$127.00 to $208.00 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$74.99 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra A.T. Go 30" Wheeled Duffel
$65.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - Embroidered
$69.00 to $105.00 Min qty: 4
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Dolphin
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme Sport Duffel Extreme Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endurance Sport Duffel - Embroidered Endurance Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.29 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Monkey Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Monkey
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$24.75 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel Biggie 12 oz. Cotton Duffel
$13.89 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$5.09 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo Pocket Accent Duffel - True Timber Camo
$10.49 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel - Embroidered California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel - Embroidered
$55.95 to $81.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$259.00 to $335.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Duffel - Camo Apex Duffel - Camo
$11.19 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email