Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 1/16/2018
Gray
Gray
back in stock 3/30/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 1/26/2018
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 1/23/2018
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Your Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $12.95 $12.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

27.95

Total

167.70

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Interior zippered pocket provides secure storage for valuables.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr $13.75 to $27.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.99 to $17.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr $11.75 to $17.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel Field & Co. Vintage Duffel
$17.49 to $28.99
Tour of Duty Duffel Tour of Duty Duffel
$21.49 to $33.49
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49
Phoenix Duffel
Free Setup
Phoenix Duffel
$14.25 to $24.49
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$12.99 to $22.69
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.75 to $24.99
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Duffel
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Vertex 22" Laptop Duffel elleven Vertex 22" Laptop Duffel
$53.25 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag - Embroidered Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$37.49 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Tiger
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Shark
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester Weekend Duffel - Polyester
$6.89 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel Graphite 21" Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$30.49 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Barrel Duffel Bag - Duck
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quest Duffel Quest Duffel
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium Classic Cargo Duffel - Medium
$11.15 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Duffel Bag - 18" x 10" Lightweight Duffel Bag - 18" x 10"
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Duffel Heritage Supply Tanner Duffel
$35.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen Sequel Sport Bag - Screen
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email