Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-E

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Get the ultimate value for your duffel dollar!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 5/29
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/5
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150 300 500
Your Price $29.95 $20.95 $17.49 $16.25 $14.75 $13.95 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
29.95

Total

179.70

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$14.39 to $24.45
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$13.49 to $22.99
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.75 to $29.95
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.95 to $23.95
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$17.65 to $30.45
Phoenix Duffel
Free Setup
Phoenix Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$13.25 to $21.15
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.25
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Knit Elastic Accent Duffel Knit Elastic Accent Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$77.99 to $116.50 Min qty: 4
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$69.19 to $103.59 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$71.59 to $107.19 Min qty: 4
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag Alternative 20" Victory Duffel Bag
$35.65 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Min qty: 2
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
New Item
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
$202.00 to $245.00 Min qty: 2
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender Cutter & Buck Weekender
$103.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 4
California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel California Innovations Pack & Hang Duffel
$54.15 to $80.55 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.49 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered Carhartt Field Duffel – Embroidered
$71.59 to $107.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Copeland 18" Duffel Bag Copeland 18" Duffel Bag
$9.85 to $16.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - Embroidered Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$15.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.59 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag Team Player 18" Duffel Bag
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$21.75 to $35.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" – Embroidered
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$57.59 to $85.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$36.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes
$7.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel - Embroidered
$23.89 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat