Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-E-24HR

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr

Give them the royal treatment with this 4imprint Exclusive--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $14.75 to $29.95

Now on sale: $12.29 to $26.99 - Sale ends 5/17

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 4/30
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/8
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150
Regular Price $29.95 $20.95 $17.49 $16.25 $14.75
Sale Price $26.99 $16.99 $13.99 $13.29 $12.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
26.99

Total

161.94

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item

March 2017

Christi from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect to go back for work supplies or to bring to the gym

February 2017

Greg from Lisle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good bag, good size. works great for office give aways

October 2015

Nicole from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Seems to be a nice bag. I cannot comment on it's durability but depending on what you are using it for I don't see anything that would suggest that it's of poor quality. One note...the embroidery on our bag turned out much small than we anticipated.

December 2014

Devon from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, excellent bag for gym, when staff goes to workout! Thankyou!

November 2014

Pat from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Great Price.

November 2014

Ann from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it! If I had to be very critical though, I'd say the shoulder strap could be a little sturdier but overall, great product!

November 2014

Eric from Hermitage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great embroidery! Our logo looks sharp and the bags are great for the price.

August 2014

Nicole from Stanley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Aerate Duffel Bag Aerate Duffel Bag
$15.75 to $26.49
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.49
Montana Duffel Montana Duffel
$15.49 to $26.25
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $16.49
now as low as $13.29
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.95 to $24.99
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.49 to $19.15
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$14.39 to $24.45
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Rangeley Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Knit Elastic Accent Duffel Knit Elastic Accent Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69
Cotton Weekender Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.65
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49
Fraser Duffel Fraser Duffel
$9.29 to $15.99
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.45 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$36.15 to $62.39 Min qty: 5
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$76.00 to $113.00 Min qty: 4
Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag Luxe 19" Weekender Duffel Bag
$41.25 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
Essentials Rolling Duffel Essentials Rolling Duffel
$47.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 5
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $142.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$64.65 to $95.29 Min qty: 4
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$85.00 to $138.00 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email