Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7008-E-24HR

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr

Give them the royal treatment with this 4imprint Exclusive--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $13.75 to $27.95

Now on sale: $12.99 to $25.75 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150
Regular Price $27.95 $19.95 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75
Sale Price $25.75 $18.49 $15.49 $14.49 $12.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.75

Total

154.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Three-sided top zipper opening for easy bag loading.
  • Zipper pockets at both ends for secure storage.
  • Large front zipper pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet protect the bottom from wear.
  • Adjustable, removable shoulder strap with metal hardware.
  • Padded hand straps.
  • Zipper pulls are black on all bags (except the black and gray bags have silver zipper pulls).
  • Sturdy 600-denier polyester construction.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered $11.75 to $25.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen $8.65 to $16.25
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color $12.49 to $21.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quest Duffel - Embroidered
$12.95 to $20.50
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25
Fast Break Sport Duffel Fast Break Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $19.49
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25
Hive Sport Duffel Hive Sport Duffel
$15.75 to $24.99
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49
Montana Duffel Montana Duffel
$15.49 to $26.25
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45
Team Bag - Screen Team Bag - Screen
$12.75 to $21.99
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
New Lower Price!
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
$10.25 to $22.25
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
On Sale!
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
normally as low as $51.49
now as low as $49.49 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" – Embroidered
$64.99 to $96.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel
$75.00 to $112.00 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 60L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$80.50 to $132.99 Min qty: 3
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$74.95 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$74.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag
$84.25 to $126.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$37.49 to $64.25 Min qty: 5
Scroll to top

send us an email