Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7008-E-24HR

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr

Give them the royal treatment with this 4imprint Exclusive--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 6/4
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 6/4
Burgundy
Burgundy
Olive
Olive
Navy
Navy
back in stock 6/4
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 50 150
Your Price $29.95 $20.95 $17.49 $16.25 $14.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
29.95

Total

179.70

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Impress employees with sturdy 600-denier polyester fabric that's built for the long haul.
  • Three-sided top zipper opening offers easy bag loading and unpacking.
  • Stay organized with the two end zip pockets, a large front zip pocket and interior valuables pocket.
  • Hard plastic feet help protect your belongings and prevent wear on the bag bottom.
  • Offers padded grab handles and an adjustable, removable shoulder strap for your carrying preference.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 20" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 50 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bag is well made and everyone loved it

October 2012

Miko from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is great, however the low quality iron on patch used for the lettering ruins the whole piece giving is a cheap look. It might be ok for a picture or a logo, but for printed words the iron on patch doesn't work.

November 2014

Joanann from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags should be individually bagged,

February 2016

Le from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was surprised at how small the actual font was on the bags. Not sure if I will order online again for product that needs printing or embroidery. Might be best to find a local supplier that I can actually go into and see the item before hand.

November 2015

Penny from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price. Quick turn around helped us get them to team members before the start of their season.

August 2015

Thaddeus from Nashport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's a lot smaller than I thought

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bag....felt like logo was too small. hard to tell without having a sample in hand before ordering

August 2013

Laura from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Just seems like it'd be really expensive

May 2013

Julie from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good item! Would like them to be bigger

October 2012

Ken from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags are nice, however we have had a few that the zipper tabs pulled off.

June 2008

Stephanie from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Side Trip Duffel Side Trip Duffel
$9.75 to $15.99
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen
$9.99 to $17.75
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79
Diamond Rock Duffel Diamond Rock Duffel
$8.89 to $15.69
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.99 to $19.79
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Camberly Duffel Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$57.59 to $85.29 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $142.00 Min qty: 4
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
adidas 3-Stripes Duffel adidas 3-Stripes Duffel
$51.75 to $78.50 Min qty: 3
adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered adidas 52L Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Min qty: 2
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel
$77.00 to $114.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Thule Chasm 40L Duffel Thule Chasm 40L Duffel
$85.00 to $138.00 Min qty: 3
adidas Rolling Duffel adidas Rolling Duffel
$73.50 to $122.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Club Duffel Cutter & Buck Club Duffel
$95.00 to $147.00 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat