Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7001-W

Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.

Sip your way to successful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $3.15 $2.35 $2.15 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.15

Total

113.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pouring yourself a fresh cup of coffee or tea in this personalized ceramic mug is the perfect way to start your day.
  • Features a large handle for an extremely comfortable grip while you enjoy your favorite beverage.
  • Easily quench your thirst with the generous, 14 ounce drinking capacity.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your imprinted logo will clearly stand out against the white background for daily promotions.
  • Size: 5" x 4-3/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was better than expected. My employer and colleagues were extremely pleased with the finished product.

May 2013

Toni from White Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink wears a little quickly, but for what we use them for, it isn't too much of an issue. We even hand wash them!

December 2013

Meredith from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Only complaint is that we only ordered the imprint for one side and it was printed on the wrong side. It was printed as shown in the sample photo, but that's a problem for us; when you go to pick up the mug and drink from it the logo isn't visible for right-handed people, so the majority of those we gift the mugs to the logo won't show. Surprised the art team at 4imprint didn't point this out beforehand, but it's ultimately our issue since we didn't think about it strategically prior to placing the order. This is the third time a product hasn't met our expectations due to virtual proofs. We may move on to another service that offers physical proofs to prevent blunders like this in the future.

September 2016

Kaitlyn from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good size and quality item at a great low price. Ships very fast and looks great!

May 2016

Cassandra from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cups have gotten many compliments from everyone at the office, however, a handful of them came pretty heavily scratched.

March 2016

Jeff from Lake Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very expensive looking. the 14oz was the "larger cup" I was looking for. Not too small and not so big your coffee will go cold. I am also very happy with the gold halo we elected for. The gold halo adds a touch of class and sophistication to an already classy mug. We also had a logo on one side then our motto on the other, I really like how it looks! My only gripe? The reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is that depending on your logo, there is a short window of design available for printing. We have a tall and narrow logo, which is not optimal for this mug shape. We had to create a wider, shorter variation of our existing logo to accommodate the printing area.

October 2015

Lynea from Yakima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product, some quality issues (they were made right)

October 2015

Joe from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product...received exactly as described

September 2015

Sheryl from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price.

January 2015

Laura from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It almost gets 5 stars....I just need to know for sure that they don't contain any lead. In an age of concern over the safety of products coming from China...my customers need to know if the mugs I am giving or selling them are safe.

November 2014

Jennifer from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.85
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99
Bowery Mug - 12 oz. Bowery Mug - 12 oz.
$2.39 to $3.59
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz.
$2.49 to $3.75
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
New Item
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
$1.79 to $2.69
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White
$2.25 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. Fiesta Mug - 10 oz.
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email