Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7001-C

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

You’ll definitely want to pour yourself a cup of this promotional plan!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $3.49 $2.79 $2.45 $2.25 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

125.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pouring yourself a fresh cup of coffee or tea in this personalized ceramic mug is the perfect way to start your day.
  • The imprinted coffee mug features a large handle for an extremely comfortable grip while you enjoy your favorite beverage.
  • Easily quench your thirst with the generous, 14 ounce drinking capacity.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Size: holds 14-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product was better than expected. My employer and colleagues were extremely pleased with the finished product.

May 2013

Toni from White Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

LOVE the shape and size of this mug. NOT dishwasher safe with a logo printed and needs a warning

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The look and feel of the cup is very nice.

September 2017

Sandra from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Only complaint is that we only ordered the imprint for one side and it was printed on the wrong side. It was printed as shown in the sample photo, but that's a problem for us; when you go to pick up the mug and drink from it the logo isn't visible for right-handed people, so the majority of those we gift the mugs to the logo won't show. Surprised the art team at 4imprint didn't point this out beforehand, but it's ultimately our issue since we didn't think about it strategically prior to placing the order. This is the third time a product hasn't met our expectations due to virtual proofs. We may move on to another service that offers physical proofs to prevent blunders like this in the future.

September 2016

Kaitlyn from New York

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good size and quality item at a great low price. Ships very fast and looks great!

May 2016

Cassandra from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cups have gotten many compliments from everyone at the office, however, a handful of them came pretty heavily scratched.

March 2016

Jeff from Lake Oswego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very expensive looking. the 14oz was the "larger cup" I was looking for. Not too small and not so big your coffee will go cold. I am also very happy with the gold halo we elected for. The gold halo adds a touch of class and sophistication to an already classy mug. We also had a logo on one side then our motto on the other, I really like how it looks! My only gripe? The reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is that depending on your logo, there is a short window of design available for printing. We have a tall and narrow logo, which is not optimal for this mug shape. We had to create a wider, shorter variation of our existing logo to accommodate the printing area.

October 2015

Lynea from Yakima

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product, some quality issues (they were made right)

October 2015

Joe from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product...received exactly as described

September 2015

Sheryl from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price.

January 2015

Laura from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz. Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.45
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Nostalgic Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Nostalgic Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.75
Robusta Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Robusta Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Square Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Square Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - Colors
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.45
Citra Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Citra Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $3.99
Piccolo Coffee Mug with Lid - 12 oz.
New Item
Piccolo Coffee Mug with Lid - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.59
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.05
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.09
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $6.19
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - White
On Sale!
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - White
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.49
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.15
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Square Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Square Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - Colors
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.75
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Midnight Cafe Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Midnight Cafe Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
On Sale!
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $13.39
Min qty: 18
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.55
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 24
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Min qty: 24
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Min qty: 24
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.65
Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.45
Min qty: 24
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
New Lower Price!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.49 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $3.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
New Lower Price!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.09
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email