Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7001-C

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

You’ll definitely want to pour yourself a cup of this promotional plan!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $3.65 $2.89 $2.55 $2.35 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.65

Total

131.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pouring yourself a fresh cup of coffee or tea in this personalized ceramic mug is the perfect way to start your day.
  • The imprinted coffee mug features a large handle for an extremely comfortable grip while you enjoy your favorite beverage.
  • Easily quench your thirst with the generous, 14 ounce drinking capacity.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Size: holds 14-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. $1.59 to $3.15
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr $1.79 to $3.15
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr $2.29 to $3.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was better than expected. My employer and colleagues were extremely pleased with the finished product.

May 2013

Toni from White Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink wears a little quickly, but for what we use them for, it isn't too much of an issue. We even hand wash them!

December 2013

Meredith from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Only complaint is that we only ordered the imprint for one side and it was printed on the wrong side. It was printed as shown in the sample photo, but that's a problem for us; when you go to pick up the mug and drink from it the logo isn't visible for right-handed people, so the majority of those we gift the mugs to the logo won't show. Surprised the art team at 4imprint didn't point this out beforehand, but it's ultimately our issue since we didn't think about it strategically prior to placing the order. This is the third time a product hasn't met our expectations due to virtual proofs. We may move on to another service that offers physical proofs to prevent blunders like this in the future.

September 2016

Kaitlyn from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good size and quality item at a great low price. Ships very fast and looks great!

May 2016

Cassandra from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cups have gotten many compliments from everyone at the office, however, a handful of them came pretty heavily scratched.

March 2016

Jeff from Lake Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very expensive looking. the 14oz was the "larger cup" I was looking for. Not too small and not so big your coffee will go cold. I am also very happy with the gold halo we elected for. The gold halo adds a touch of class and sophistication to an already classy mug. We also had a logo on one side then our motto on the other, I really like how it looks! My only gripe? The reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is that depending on your logo, there is a short window of design available for printing. We have a tall and narrow logo, which is not optimal for this mug shape. We had to create a wider, shorter variation of our existing logo to accommodate the printing area.

October 2015

Lynea from Yakima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product, some quality issues (they were made right)

October 2015

Joe from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product...received exactly as described

September 2015

Sheryl from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price.

January 2015

Laura from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It almost gets 5 stars....I just need to know for sure that they don't contain any lead. In an age of concern over the safety of products coming from China...my customers need to know if the mugs I am giving or selling them are safe.

November 2014

Jennifer from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz. Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
$2.35 to $3.49
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.09 to $3.29
Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz. Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz. Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. Fiesta Mug - 10 oz.
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email